Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000147000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UyftSPCR¬AD÷1474848000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNb6kpi9¬AD÷1474833900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d6TURS8¬AD÷1474769100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xT6UrFq¬AD÷1474769100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD4yT5cL¬AD÷1474769100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb91jQy3¬AD÷1474769100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M5XTorF¬AD÷1474768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiHFSMqd¬AD÷1474767000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqxuZO6S¬AD÷1474765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1IBT2Uk¬AD÷1474765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Aci6Md¬AD÷1474765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNxyz5iM¬AD÷1474763400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M57PV7D2¬AD÷1474684200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWwXzoxG¬AD÷1474682700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFHVWGJp¬AD÷1474682400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5v3lqkI¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BI÷2¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BJ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6GZVzZj¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvsGvTxi¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6soKwmhc¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04pOx773¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veqSyRM9¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1474953394
89
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000147000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lQ2Al46F¬AD÷1475028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm2EmOLL¬AD÷1475114700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mw1InryS¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b4ssMbk¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO7ku0T1¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EToY3q62¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q75wr2qq¬AD÷1475285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6co8NqLr¬AD÷1475287200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL3ottEe¬AD÷1475287200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKpx33L8¬AD÷1475287500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpCM3zk¬AD÷1475289000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mgkt2NzF¬AD÷1475368200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0plp1sjL¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9wk015R¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CqGeLDr¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQsOgare¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZrKfuTl¬AD÷1475373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBqGLNke¬AD÷1475373900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnvLKs51¬AD÷1475373900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1xThJc1¬AD÷1475373900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiyXiwD7¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nePEGMk8¬AD÷1475445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bTIFt5E¬AD÷1475445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~
4
1474953394
771
HELP: WHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. WHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - WHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.