Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000157000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EZWsMvYN¬AD÷1489968300¬ADE÷1489968300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dWoLbmU¬AD÷1489968300¬ADE÷1489968300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqYwNKIH¬AD÷1489968000¬ADE÷1489968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000212000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Iot4AGnp¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EROiHnLd¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8u89z2j¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hINeG6z3¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgbB8fHd¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxfxFdvT¬AD÷1490491800¬ADE÷1490491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKUeHXj¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1aXFxPM¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA0TGI9G¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV8CK0Ai¬AD÷1490409300¬ADE÷1490409300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UL7GJKPc¬AD÷1490409300¬ADE÷1490409300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qm1PHbfA¬AD÷1490407500¬ADE÷1490407500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpcLIvu4¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYLQdcIp¬AD÷1490405400¬ADE÷1490405400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z8dEPmI¬AD÷1490403600¬ADE÷1490403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX3hF5YB¬AD÷1490403600¬ADE÷1490403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490653638
876
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000212000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷r7G8D4KL¬AD÷1490747400¬ADE÷1490747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AM÷3rd leg. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSaFQk9¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AM÷3rd leg. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rR3Ep5F¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrMq5tS1¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AM÷3rd leg. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7v8rrq¬AD÷1490753100¬ADE÷1490753100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD3zS3ZE¬AD÷1490833800¬ADE÷1490833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AM÷4th leg. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAKCCOZR¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkEVSqK8¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonJJuse¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AM÷4th leg. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBrFKLRl¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht6r72ck¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AM÷3rd leg. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw7rQs4R¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoARTP42¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AM÷4th leg. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042vRNlL¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNu6MCe¬AD÷1490925600¬ADE÷1490925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490653638
19
HELP: WHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. WHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - WHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.