Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷0ptsGgNL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000137000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷l2SvATN5¬AD÷1505613900¬ADE÷1505613900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuTzB98a¬AD÷1505613600¬ADE÷1505613600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpeXS2I9¬AD÷1505610000¬ADE÷1505610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeTTr33¬AD÷1505610000¬ADE÷1505610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byfySMXF¬AD÷1505610000¬ADE÷1505610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoD5Af2r¬AD÷1505610000¬ADE÷1505610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxC99EHl¬AD÷1505610000¬ADE÷1505610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5PWBkgg¬AD÷1505529000¬ADE÷1505529000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKiPUOmc¬AD÷1505527200¬ADE÷1505527200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFDt6uBd¬AD÷1505523600¬ADE÷1505523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOEx7Lej¬AD÷1505523600¬ADE÷1505523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObFY71tp¬AD÷1505521800¬ADE÷1505521800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tzSCVwm¬AD÷1505268300¬ADE÷1505268300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkT6CsYS¬AD÷1505091600¬ADE÷1505091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkyODBOt¬AD÷1505084400¬ADE÷1505084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1505841384
62
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷h2RjZR9N¬AD÷1506126600¬ADE÷1506126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRGeYoPT¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qkd5hkAo¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz3NT5Xp¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4te9i9Pi¬AD÷1506128700¬ADE÷1506128700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1FP81DA¬AD÷1506132000¬ADE÷1506132000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj3Hkmf4¬AD÷1506132300¬ADE÷1506132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5pEjTvb¬AD÷1506132300¬ADE÷1506132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD2Ll79A¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I31PmROG¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zudUnovN¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVfYo5gT¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAs0sP1p¬AD÷1506216600¬ADE÷1506216600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJPn5Sgi¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiET7LSG¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEo4tqHj¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS8Y6urN¬AD÷1506218700¬ADE÷1506218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ7x6acT¬AD÷1506218700¬ADE÷1506218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oj4n9c¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbf41J5p¬AD÷1506294300¬ADE÷1506294300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZNf36O3¬AD÷1506560400¬ADE÷1506560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~
4
1505841384
792
HELP: WHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. WHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - WHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.