Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000147000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xlEMgeYo¬AD÷1475105400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpAIfyJu¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwLC2VaJ¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmM83BpD¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDH44iV6¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNI05XF0¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPi7gol¬AD÷1474754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbTe6D0f¬AD÷1474754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phvMCFNQ¬AD÷1474747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1Qm8ZVs¬AD÷1474747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJhRjY07¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQpDEygE¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve3MiEo1¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGqHDe8K¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNdVkhGD¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷044IhfWf¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxiBfG1r¬AD÷1474668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeEradgR¬AD÷1474668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TkFgzHl¬AD÷1474668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hAv0xvL¬AD÷1474585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475186719
110
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000147000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WADQhFmh¬AD÷1475186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDTRjgI4¬AD÷1475272800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1CUiZ2b¬AD÷1475272800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQRZlXnH¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3SVkDXA¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH0h7E2o¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhLrmBHT¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUVwli2N¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M17ArVPp¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8ad6YHi¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH744Cn4¬AD÷1475359200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWl15hXc¬AD÷1475359200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov783W1A¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K60H1AWM¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V5C2jHG¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxnmdlfp¬AD÷1475434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcaL0UoT¬AD÷1475434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uujie89j¬AD÷1475434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpUZJini¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475186719
592
HELP: QMJHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. QMJHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - QMJHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The QMJHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than QMJHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.