Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷ML5Si3ff¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000137000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷C4oS5NcU¬AD÷1503012600¬ADE÷1503012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM4h0eMp¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷Played 3x15 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnO63rO¬AD÷1503003600¬ADE÷1503003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQtPHNiI¬AD÷1502992800¬ADE÷1502992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Played 3x15 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxhJ7qTH¬AD÷1502978400¬ADE÷1502978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AM÷Played 3x15 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1503045944
5
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷ML5Si3ff¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000137000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷lQMXQ6Tu¬AD÷1503060300¬ADE÷1503060300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TQyQQrn¬AD÷1503064800¬ADE÷1503064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phGtPpbh¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrFpO4Db¬AD÷1503078300¬ADE÷1503078300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD3daFyi¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8ElNOS4¬AD÷1503082800¬ADE÷1503082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaDhMrrB¬AD÷1503090000¬ADE÷1503090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO2cL2cH¬AD÷1503093600¬ADE÷1503093600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcZx87ui¬AD÷1503096300¬ADE÷1503096300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lYt7Rfc¬AD÷1503097200¬ADE÷1503097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6R61KMCN¬AD÷1503099000¬ADE÷1503099000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l65JtST¬AD÷1503146700¬ADE÷1503146700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BXp6oA3¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2chXE0zo¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEyk55P9¬AD÷1503164700¬ADE÷1503164700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFyGwpDo¬AD÷1503165600¬ADE÷1503165600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5zKx4Si¬AD÷1503169200¬ADE÷1503169200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSZNyOsb¬AD÷1503180000¬ADE÷1503180000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwRg4PvG¬AD÷1503182700¬ADE÷1503182700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RSWZ1CA¬AD÷1503442800¬ADE÷1503442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2wSzrc4¬AD÷1503442800¬ADE÷1503442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIRzZLRG¬AD÷1503444600¬ADE÷1503444600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiWvYusN¬AD÷1503446400¬ADE÷1503446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrVrXadT¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP7BSJ4p¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBFRwKj¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1503045944
684
HELP: QMJHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. QMJHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - QMJHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The QMJHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than QMJHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.