Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1503407198
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QPh7GEwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000137000OHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷t89N1si0¬AD÷1504283400¬ADE÷1504283400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDR0166¬AD÷1504296000¬ADE÷1504296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z72WaLLC¬AD÷1504306800¬ADE÷1504306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1zauyJ¬AD÷1504306800¬ADE÷1504306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nJs7xTu¬AD÷1504306800¬ADE÷1504306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwIo6drn¬AD÷1504308600¬ADE÷1504308600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M17j5Gch¬AD÷1504308600¬ADE÷1504308600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Bf4zDb¬AD÷1504369800¬ADE÷1504369800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URAb3fS4¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I922EsB¬AD÷1504393200¬ADE÷1504393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUQa1YdH¬AD÷1504393200¬ADE÷1504393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKP30hCN¬AD÷1504393500¬ADE÷1504393500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsP7aCRT¬AD÷1504395000¬ADE÷1504395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuBOe9P2¬AD÷1504456200¬ADE÷1504456200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3GZfWZp¬AD÷1504461600¬ADE÷1504461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08fIJFCo¬AD÷1504461600¬ADE÷1504461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vagMIZRi¬AD÷1504468800¬ADE÷1504468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YcQHgsb¬AD÷1504469220¬ADE÷1504469220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPdUGDd4¬AD÷1504481400¬ADE÷1504481400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmnZFXBA¬AD÷1504548000¬ADE÷1504548000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SY4xFiRG¬AD÷1504562400¬ADE÷1504562400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~
4
1503407198
724
HELP: OHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. OHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - OHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The OHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than OHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.