Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1498503923
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M9VCl6Tk¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqzHmQrd¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZYKnpb2¬AD÷1506036600¬ADE÷1506036600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7a1ex22¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr35fdH8¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v529gGWE¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie1DhznL¬AD÷1506121500¬ADE÷1506121500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXeIif1R¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtrpmE9r¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2slnYOl¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6ohohve¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUzcpCg1¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZ0qW87¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNr8Fo8¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMn7Z0E¬AD÷1506208020¬ADE÷1506208020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzHk7Vt¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JvLlRpm¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tvPmo0g¬AD÷1506276300¬ADE÷1506276300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXxTn5Fa¬AD÷1506276420¬ADE÷1506276420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XXoPU5¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaWyoqpC¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
4
1498503923
679
HELP: OHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. OHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - OHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The OHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than OHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.