Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000147000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bgmYyKoq¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCA5t0wS¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELB1stOL¬AD÷1474758420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eCcrM8F¬AD÷1474758300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Dgq2g9¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptOlprv3¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxKpoOOd¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZV2Mvnd¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqXbNKWk¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xfO0Hq¬AD÷1474672020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbjSSt9S¬AD÷1474671900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyiOTMgM¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYKU2vG¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSrGVrP9¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypCWO93¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBt4Ypui¬AD÷1474585500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2u8X4fc¬AD÷1474585500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475002441
19
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000147000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Cdixyv1k¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JjtzbGe¬AD÷1475103900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAkpZHV1¬AD÷1475190300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FzueahL¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuXzduwF¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IXWdLN8¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRYSc182¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvQqfJ7R¬AD÷1475276700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGFlcVl¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmCBkwGr¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFJmHpe¬AD÷1475278500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcAAvh8¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9SoeF7¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx5Ony01¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZeE9b7E¬AD÷1475363100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnRE7xxR¬AD÷1475364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeSA8IMK¬AD÷1475364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHp2Gal¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARDt3dpr¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6g0fU0¬AD÷1475431500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7k1zFf¬AD÷1475431500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAcaEq7¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA91bYbD¬AD÷1475445900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475002441
661
HELP: OHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. OHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - OHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The OHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than OHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.