Football »Uzbekistan » Professional Football League » 2017

Professional Football League
Loading ...
results
1
1488078863
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Professional Football League¬ZEE÷zBkyuyRI¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷0OAjgQeU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AeBhDulP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷202_zBkyuyRI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/professional-football-league/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0000000000157000Professional028League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷Wll8mWZ1¬AD÷1488542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Lok. Tashkent¬WV÷lok-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86XjCFC2¬AD÷1488542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Met. Bekobod¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEK¬AE÷Met. Bekobod¬WU÷met-bekobod¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKVbAgsF¬AD÷1488542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum Zarafshon¬WV÷qizilqum-zarafshon¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬WU÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLAw3BZl¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiyona Jizzax¬WV÷sogdiyona-jizzax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veBZ3iKr¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxoro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxoro¬WU÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnP78XBR¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KPV¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬WU÷kokand-1912¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNZ29DdL¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncWfBZR8¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mw3j09J7¬AD÷1488974400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬WU÷din-samarkand¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zan1k41¬AD÷1488974400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiyona Jizzax¬WV÷sogdiyona-jizzax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsiYOhd8¬AD÷1488974400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaqoMjtR¬AD÷1489060800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvWCHAlr¬AD÷1489060800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olmaliq¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olmaliq¬WU÷olmaliq-fk¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bunyodkor¬WV÷bunyodkor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488078863
240
HELP: Professional Football League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Professional Football League 2017 results have all the match information - Professional Football League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Professional Football League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Professional Football League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.