Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000153000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷hA9NpyRg¬AD÷1485698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5JoHBm¬AD÷1485691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6Fncds¬AD÷1485684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3TniwlQ¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSPrhJYJ¬AD÷1485608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPy1TZeJ¬AD÷1485604800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Nn7TQi7¬AD÷1483887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fF3Y2PJE¬AD÷1483875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8BnuMR7¬AD÷1483797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GO4U3548¬AD÷1483797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lICrt2C1¬AD÷1483794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gNwsrce¬AD÷1483790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2ys6eA3¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruxw7yec¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ghzo5FP9¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487653965
96
fixtures
1
1487653965
0
HELP: MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.