Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷AmHqaXHq¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNgGGamH¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC6lbiXk¬AD÷1495710000¬ADE÷1495710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7e8ILI4¬AD÷1495710000¬ADE÷1495710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4r63J13b¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcfCHuYA¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IR3iM3Ju¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI2eLNYo¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju2aKslh¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYoqIi7O¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBnuJXiI¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOpmHBMU¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lleAXZ21¬AD÷1493299800¬ADE÷1493299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHPXl6IU¬AD÷1492954200¬ADE÷1492954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQQTkn3O¬AD÷1492954200¬ADE÷1492954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2yPjSmI¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzQBm2y9¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6wAklt¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷3¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnt4ejZn¬AD÷1492947000¬ADE÷1492947000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495742164
132
fixtures
1
1495742164
0
HELP: MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.