Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000153000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jFObNR45¬AD÷1480255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COPfO7ka¬AD÷1480248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmVkPmzg¬AD÷1480240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdWoQTKn¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZWsR95t¬AD÷1480161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prLrtSn0¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y31w299J¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷3¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Ojv6HC¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYJnun26¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbNfwQWI¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv5s1TOP¬AD÷1479555000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M95akaIT¬AD÷1479304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIiRpJQp¬AD÷1479304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480717148
78
fixtures
1
1480717148
0
HELP: MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.