Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000157000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷ruxo2uEQ¬AD÷1490535000¬ADE÷1490535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0TCcaMs¬AD÷1490527800¬ADE÷1490527800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENSGdJyl¬AD÷1490520600¬ADE÷1490520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tKZXA0f¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zVavDNQ¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6GVYjol¬AD÷1490443200¬ADE÷1490443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ObEWgI7¬AD÷1489325400¬ADE÷1489325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRe6YFme¬AD÷1489240800¬ADE÷1489240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba2czxJr¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gzc2ZeYl¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvUi4lG¬AD÷1489233600¬ADE÷1489233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9NpyRg¬AD÷1485698400¬ADE÷1485698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5JoHBm¬AD÷1485691200¬ADE÷1485691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6Fncds¬AD÷1485684000¬ADE÷1485684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490709901
107
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000157000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷lleAXZ21¬AD÷1490792400¬ADE÷1490792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490709901
1
HELP: MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.