Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2017/2018

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷0lKI8zof¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McLE9GVm¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFUrFx8Q¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOGAAdGs¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVZZhpF¬AD÷1508074200¬ADE÷1508074200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80QVzZU8¬AD÷1508072400¬ADE÷1508072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9RRyFF2¬AD÷1508067000¬ADE÷1508067000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUquEBNe¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4mqDVx2¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHoXFXhq¬AD÷1507980600¬ADE÷1507980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7pyFi8k¬AD÷1507980600¬ADE÷1507980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61DUZCO6¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMLDwePs¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnPLyZgf¬AD÷1507739400¬ADE÷1507739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAEQzg90¬AD÷1507739400¬ADE÷1507739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508403417
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷dGDR6EF6¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬WU÷matsapha-united¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD9N7f00¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬WU÷vovovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwDV5YUC¬AD÷1508437800¬ADE÷1508437800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1508403417
3
HELP: MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.