Football »Sudan » Premier League » 2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷U9FU0dMo¬AD÷1476810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal¬WV÷al-hilal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgR6oHMb¬AD÷1476637200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khartoum¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khartoum¬WU÷khartoum¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZIvrrG6¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfMnxDqo¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozLtgyU¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUVq4of¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJtCrF6H¬AD÷1476108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpGsZLN¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATB¬AE÷Atbara¬WU÷atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTbmwhn¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MibBDABO¬AD÷1475859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khartoum¬WV÷khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lds8qeiB¬AD÷1475848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5r4pyx5¬AD÷1475847000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadougli¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadougli¬WU÷kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷tl5bp6fH¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000283000Premier Leag027gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xYFgOj5c¬AD÷1478700000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triea Albiga¬WV÷triea-albiga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBkPWki¬AD÷1478440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triea Albiga¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triea Albiga¬WU÷triea-albiga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Nile Shindi¬WV÷nile-shindi¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484830613
308
fixtures
1
1484830613
0
HELP: Sudan Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Sudan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Sudan Premier League results have all the match information - Sudan Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Sudan Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Sudan Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.