Football »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷KKH38Laj¬AD÷1507800600¬ADE÷1507800600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdwLGqhA¬AD÷1507800600¬ADE÷1507800600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬WV÷saunders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMxPF37G¬AD÷1507714200¬ADE÷1507714200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6vHHPx4¬AD÷1507714200¬ADE÷1507714200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcIa91pp¬AD÷1507627800¬ADE÷1507627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxRXDsxT¬AD÷1507455000¬ADE÷1507455000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBG77uFd¬AD÷1507455000¬ADE÷1507455000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bskCI5Nc¬AD÷1507368600¬ADE÷1507368600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsP0hWc1¬AD÷1506852000¬ADE÷1506852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIZegCre¬AD÷1506852000¬ADE÷1506852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phWmeYDr¬AD÷1506852000¬ADE÷1506852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AH÷2¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERzhfhTl¬AD÷1506852000¬ADE÷1506852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CxA2GL8¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬WV÷solid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZyE1zyF¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KfH0fjL¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AG÷0¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqpMaE5R¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬WU÷renown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Java Lane¬WV÷java-lane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULw63d62¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬WU÷super-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬WV÷colombo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508219338
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷U95dMZFF¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Java Lane¬WV÷java-lane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G61hNF09¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬WU÷negombo-youth¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsCmOeo3¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬WV÷saunders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDqPyWd¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬WV÷renown¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508219338
4
HELP: Champions League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Sri Lanka section of FlashScores.co.uk. Champions League 2017 results have all the match information - Champions League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Champions League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Champions League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.