Football »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷ljCE2GoH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lb46mgb0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000157000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷vFLXSzRB¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POH¬AF÷Pohang¬WV÷pohang¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlMTTGB5¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬WU÷daejeon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEU¬AF÷Yeungnam University¬WV÷yeungnam-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV0fFHdC¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬WU÷gimhae¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju¬WV÷jeju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbNPUdda¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬WU÷incheon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon¬WV÷suwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9QiYV2i¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANY¬AF÷Anyang¬WV÷anyang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZXKVxsg¬AD÷1492597800¬ADE÷1492597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬WV÷chuncheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40PeXkIc¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajou¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJO¬AE÷Ajou¬WU÷ajou¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29UCXbCt¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬WU÷daegu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam¬WV÷gyeongnam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ora2DeRO¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬WU÷gangneung¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5KySftI¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gangwon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangwon¬WU÷gangwon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6xA9nQj¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gwangju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju¬WU÷gwangju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yonsei¬WV÷yonsei¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph0bEyCI¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00roxu4P¬AD÷1492596000¬ADE÷1492596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju City¬WV÷cheongju-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3Y5ASAp¬AD÷1492581600¬ADE÷1492581600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jeonbuk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon¬WV÷bucheon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyK0W9X3¬AD÷1492581600¬ADE÷1492581600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWTGWIRn¬AD÷1492578300¬ADE÷1492578300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬WV÷yangpyeong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF5N93z6¬AD÷1490785200¬ADE÷1490785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬WU÷anyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honam University¬WV÷honam-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgZQAqLa¬AD÷1490783400¬ADE÷1490783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bucheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon¬WU÷bucheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬WV÷incheon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfNzXvM¬AD÷1490783400¬ADE÷1490783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬WU÷hwaseong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam¬WV÷gyeongnam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxXEDoys¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCqcUUHk¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬WV÷gimhae¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefnIRSP¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬WV÷daejeon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nBwZf3¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬WU÷gangneung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxBqb6yf¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju City¬WV÷cheongju-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42zNBP5g¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬WV÷suwon-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILpgVA2q¬AD÷1490774400¬ADE÷1490774400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThRZjfS¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju Citizen¬WV÷yangju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuyJC5jm¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunmoon Uni.¬WV÷sunmoon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFm7vFuc¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yonsei¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yonsei¬WU÷yonsei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬WV÷yong-in¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4erJ7DJ¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬WV÷korea-university¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E4IyDPF¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju Citizen¬WU÷jeonju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi Central¬WV÷gyeonggi-central¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol20fOzJ¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb3de4LC¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju Jikji¬WV÷cheongju-jikji¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaAmcQj0¬AD÷1490763600¬ADE÷1490763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬WV÷changwon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDidp66¬AD÷1490763600¬ADE÷1490763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hongik¬WV÷hongik¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ToFxgA9¬AD÷1490760000¬ADE÷1490760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬WV÷ajou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492949009
70
fixtures
1
1492949009
0
HELP: Korean Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/South Korea section of FlashScores.co.uk. Korean Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Korean Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Korean Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Korean Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.