Football »South America » Copa Libertadores » 2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷S4g31CTt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVOk0JvB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0010000000225000Copa Liberta029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷pzwhTj87¬AD÷1502230500¬ADE÷1502230500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬WV÷the-strongest¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHpuWhOl¬AD÷1502239500¬ADE÷1502239500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬WV÷guarani¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naJnkYUQ¬AD÷1502316900¬ADE÷1502316900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio¬WU÷gremio¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKlqVCwe¬AD÷1502325900¬ADE÷1502325900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico-MG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷J. Wilstermann¬WV÷j-wilstermann¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico-MG¬WU÷atletico-mg¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXPwif0E¬AD÷1502325900¬ADE÷1502325900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras¬WU÷palmeiras¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona SC¬WV÷barcelona-sc¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeFrjEFK¬AD÷1502403300¬ADE÷1502403300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo RJ¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo RJ¬WU÷botafogo-rj¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qvlUWh1¬AD÷1502412300¬ADE÷1502412300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec¬WV÷emelec¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtRZizo8¬AD÷1502412300¬ADE÷1502412300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-PR¬WV÷atletico-pr¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501080004
112
8
Help: Find Copa Libertadores 2017 schedule, Copa Libertadores 2017 fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's Copa Libertadores 2017 schedule. Follow Copa Libertadores 2017 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!