Football »Slovakia » Slovak Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷CtRqHAAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7jBzYl9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia 008ovakia0100000000169000Slovak Cup 010ak Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~AA÷IZm1zjZe¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bacuch¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacuch¬WU÷bacuch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Medzibrod¬WV÷tj-sokol-medzibrod¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9ftAgLj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cierne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cierne¬WU÷sk-cierne¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadca¬WV÷cadca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvGm09C¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druzstevnik Circ¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druzstevnik Circ¬WU÷druzstevnik-circ¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipany¬WV÷lipany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaOpLJTi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬WU÷druzstevnik-jacovce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solcany¬WV÷solcany¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prJD2TZo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gerlachov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gerlachov¬WU÷fk-gerlachov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Drustav Svidnik¬WV÷fk-drustav-svidnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruG1HyTG¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horne Saliby¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horne Saliby¬WU÷horne-saliby¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolarovo¬WV÷kolarovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jmoSNat¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivanka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVA¬AE÷Ivanka¬WU÷slovan-ivanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷TJ¬AF÷TJ Cunovo¬WV÷tj-cunovo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymairAm¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jasenov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jasenov¬WU÷jasenov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PTA¬AF÷Ptava Pticie¬WV÷ptava-pticie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnv4rQlU¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬WU÷kamenica-nad-cirochou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷FK Humenne¬WV÷fk-humenne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfzkA5n¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kluknava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLUK¬AE÷Kluknava¬WU÷kluknava¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krompachy¬WV÷krompachy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruxXWGS3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kmetovo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KME¬AE÷Kmetovo¬WU÷sk-kmetovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷V. Ludince¬WV÷velke-ludince¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgyJ6KEb¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kostolne Kracany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kostolne Kracany¬WU÷kostolne-kracany¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷FC Novy Zivot¬WV÷novy-zivot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9iTd4nQ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladomerska Vieska¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIV¬AF÷Dynamo Diviaky¬WV÷dynamo-diviaky¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladomerska Vieska¬WU÷ladomerska-vieska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3rqmlza¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levoca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levoca¬WU÷fk-05-levoca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Spisske Podhradie¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2N7Qxqef¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liptovske Sliace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Liptovske Sliace¬WU÷liptovske-sliace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Lip. Stiavnica¬WV÷liptovska-stiavnica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmBYzNP6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Krupina¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Krupina¬WU÷mfk-krupina¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatran VLM¬WV÷tatran-vlm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drtyWzrA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevidzany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevidzany¬WU÷nevidzany¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozarovce¬WV÷lokomotiva-kozarovce¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOfWkjjt¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olcnava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Olcnava¬WU÷olcnava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranovnica¬WV÷hranovnica¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUehOfs¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oravan¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravan¬WU÷oravan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namestovo¬WV÷namestovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIhPcpXJ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oravska Poruba¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravska Poruba¬WU÷oravska-poruba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabokreky¬WV÷fk-slovan-zabokreky¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsrOovvP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pavlovce nad Uhom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAV¬AE÷Pavlovce nad Uhom¬WU÷pavlovce-nad-uhom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacina Ves¬WV÷nacina-ves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIxTXdDc¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podolie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolie¬WU÷osk-podolie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava¬WV÷myjava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF84fWsP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poproc¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Poproc¬WU÷slovan-poproc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krasnohorske Podhradie¬WV÷krasnohorske-podhradie¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv6EqfC9¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Povazska Bystrica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Povazska Bystrica¬WU÷povazska-bystrica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castkovce¬WV÷castkovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv9AFFcT¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rajec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JED¬AF÷Jednota Banova¬WV÷jednota-banova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajec¬WU÷rajec¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV4IrERF¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rajecke Teplice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajecke Teplice¬WU÷rajecke-teplice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranavy¬WV÷banik-stranavy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARwPYxbi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rudinska¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasno¬WV÷krasno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudinska¬WU÷rudinska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0qcyWJk¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selce¬WU÷selce¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salkova¬WV÷salkova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7F939Ku¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Nalepkovo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAL¬AE÷Slovan Nalepkovo¬WU÷slovan-nalepkovo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harichovce¬WV÷sk-harichovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCC5oGsc¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Skalite¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Skalite¬WU÷slovan-skalite¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷K. Nove Mesto¬WV÷kysucke-nove-mesto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q356GerN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strecno¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strecno¬WU÷strecno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷MSK Martin¬WV÷msk-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpepnKH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Streda nad Bodrogom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Streda nad Bodrogom¬WU÷streda-nad-bodrogom¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2asZ0fJ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TJ Laza¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJL¬AE÷TJ Laza¬WU÷tj-laza¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novohrad Lucenec¬WV÷novohrad-lucenec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuCltf6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velka Ida¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Kechnec¬WV÷fk-kechnec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Velka Ida¬WU÷velka-ida¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MToioS4B¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velka Lomnica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Lomnica¬WU÷velka-lomnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Spisska Bela¬WV÷spisska-bela¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dKtMaEo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velke Kosihy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Kosihy¬WU÷velke-kosihy¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svaty Peter¬WV÷svaty-peter¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngWbcGyo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Zaluzie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷Velke Zaluzie¬WU÷velke-zaluzie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRU¬AF÷Hrusovany¬WV÷hrusovany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJexBZ5p¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zemianske Kostolany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemianske Kostolany¬WU÷zemianske-kostolany¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banik HN¬WV÷banik-horna-nitra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500749678
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷CtRqHAAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7jBzYl9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia 008ovakia0100000000169000Slovak Cup 010ak Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~AA÷bVQmbgR2¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benesova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesova¬WU÷osk-benesova¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druzstevnik¬WV÷druzstevnik-bela-dulice¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ieu0q6ZN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬WU÷parchovany¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Vranov¬WV÷vranov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSZ2xEN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Jablonove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Jablonove¬WU÷fk-jablonove¬WN÷PEZ¬AF÷Pezinok¬WV÷pezinok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbn3j2Pg¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Horka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Roznava¬WV÷roznava¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horka¬WU÷gemerska-horka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYUicDt9¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kovacova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Kovacova¬WU÷kovacova¬WN÷JUP¬AF÷JUPIE Podlavice Badin¬WV÷jupie-podlavice-badin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQn5Z9l2¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIK¬AE÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬WU÷liptovsky-mikulas-paludzka¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Zav. Poruba¬WV÷zavazna-poruba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lHcIHDA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lozorno¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOZ¬AE÷Lozorno¬WU÷lozorno¬WN÷VEK¬AF÷Velke Levare¬WV÷velke-levare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9pgxC4q¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malinec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malinec¬WU÷tj-jednota-malinec¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poltar¬WV÷poltar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSXA8tpn¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSK Senec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷MSK Senec¬WU÷msk-senec¬WN÷JAK¬AF÷Jakubov¬WV÷jakubov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW8MwPul¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizna¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizna¬WU÷nizna¬WN÷TVR¬AF÷Tvrdosin¬WV÷sk-tvrdosin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ONMW4d¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Plevnik-Drienove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Plevnik-Drienove¬WU÷plevnik-drienove¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Trencianske Stankovce¬WV÷trencianske-stankovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC0wzsuD¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribelce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribelce¬WU÷tjd-pribelce¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Slov. Darmoty¬WV÷slovenske-darmoty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68I1mkh¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senkvice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senkvice¬WU÷senkvice¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahon¬WV÷bahon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLiPv5Qs¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Vysoka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPV¬AE÷Spartak Vysoka¬WU÷spartak-vysoka¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makov¬WV÷makov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsUV3IbH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷TJ Oponice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJO¬AE÷TJ Oponice¬WU÷tj-oponice¬WN÷TOP¬AF÷MFK Topolcany¬WV÷topolcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvgvlUKh¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zupcany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zupcany¬WU÷zupcany¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarisske Michalany¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHQN5vU4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besenov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besenov¬WU÷besenov¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surany¬WV÷surany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dODkKwqb¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blava¬WU÷blava¬WN÷HLO¬AF÷Slovan Hlohovec¬WV÷slovan-hlohovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zko7kMv0¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Perin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Druzstevnik Perin¬WU÷druzstevnik-perin¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷V. Opatske¬WV÷vysne-opatske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKUR4bqB¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dvory nad Zitavou¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Zamky¬WV÷nove-zamky¬WM÷DVO¬AE÷Dvory nad Zitavou¬WU÷druzstevnik-dvory-nad-zitavou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYrmTYRS¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fatran Varin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTH¬AE÷Fatran Varin¬WU÷fatran-varin¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplicka¬WV÷teplicka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDnkRsFn¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Sol¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKS¬AE÷FK Sol¬WU÷fk-sol¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷OSK Fintice¬WV÷osk-fintice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp7Uy3A0¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iskra Hnusta¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIS¬AF÷Tisovec¬WV÷tisovec¬WM÷HNU¬AE÷Iskra Hnusta¬WU÷iskra-hnusta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eUedXeF¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jesenske¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornala¬WV÷fk-mesta-tornala¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenske¬WU÷fk-jesenske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwvKnKOI¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬WU÷kosicka-nova-ves¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cana¬WV÷cana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFCgJcb4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehnice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VYD¬AF÷Vydrany¬WV÷fc-vydrany¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehnice¬WU÷lehnice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7M074b¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malacky¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Malacky¬WU÷fc-malacky¬WN÷ZAV¬AF÷Zavod¬WV÷zavod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENAUboZA¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NMSK 1922¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NMS¬AE÷NMSK 1922¬WU÷nmsk-1922-novomestsky-sportovy-klub-1922-bratislava¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomasov¬WV÷tomasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6nmn8k5¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia Borsa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Borsa¬WU÷olympia-borsa¬WN÷GEC¬AF÷Geca¬WV÷geca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh4MsYtM¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan Cigel¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan Cigel¬WU÷tj-partizan-cigel¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simonovany¬WV÷simonovany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2xF70ah¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pata¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Pata¬WU÷pata¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galanta¬WV÷galanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VuVfcG¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Precin¬WU÷partizan-precin¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domaniza¬WV÷domaniza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsVEOhzp¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Predmier¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predmier¬WU÷predmier¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytca¬WV÷bytca¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zXBQaRJ4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rusovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷Rusovce¬WU÷mfk-rusovce¬WN÷SVJ¬AF÷Svaty Jur¬WV÷svaty-jur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak4wcP3N¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia TU Kosice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia TU Kosice¬WU÷slavia-kosice¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzev¬WV÷spartak-medzev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn0Zc5lH¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Zubrohlava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Sokol Zubrohlava¬WU÷sokol-zubrohlava¬WN÷VES¬AF÷Oravske Vesele¬WV÷tj-tatran-oravske-vesele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23B9pzc3¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Salka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJS¬AE÷TJ Salka¬WU÷tj-salka¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Sahy¬WV÷slovan-sahy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3sdqJT¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SNI¬AF÷Snina¬WV÷snina¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulic¬WU÷ulic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcUqUECM¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Hradna¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEH¬AE÷Velka Hradna¬WU÷velka-hradna¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Trenc. Teplice¬WV÷trencianske-teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4S7QthdS¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visnove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visnove¬WU÷visnove¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosina¬WV÷osk-rosina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6Lk9i3Rp¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bela¬WU÷bela¬WN÷FKT¬AF÷FK Terchova¬WV÷terchova¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷d6KJNCkj¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Kostolany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Velke Kostolany¬WU÷velke-kostolany¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷OFK Malzenice¬WV÷ofk-malzenice¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1500749678
45
HELP: Slovak Cup results page belongs to the Football/Slovakia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Slovak Cup results have all the match information - Slovak Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Slovak Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Slovak Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.