Football »Seychelles » Division One » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷SII56zA6¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pQ34niZe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000147000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bVMDZSOq¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMznv9GS¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ayruk1M¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldXwtVoG¬AD÷1469799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XsZtBW9¬AD÷1469712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVNqDni¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StqVsiH3¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5URrX1c¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiuLT9j¬AD÷1469194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7myM9fp¬AD÷1469021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa70SBHG¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR09QknT¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry25RVWM¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n98dTi2A¬AD÷1468589400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNSmvv6m¬AD÷1468503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaisance FC¬WV÷plaisance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474897907
80
fixtures
1
1474897907
0
HELP: Division One 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Seychelles section of FlashScores.co.uk. Division One 2016 results have all the match information - Division One 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Division One 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Division One 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.