Football »Romania » Liga 2 » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷bgStjEJ1¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷lUn0HM3s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y3u36EZq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_bgStjEJ1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷f3TZp929¬AD÷1496487600¬ADE÷1496487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepsi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi¬WU÷sepsi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKmyQ7Qq¬AD÷1496487600¬ADE÷1496487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬WU÷uta-arad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86XwpTHF¬AD÷1496480400¬ADE÷1496480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷FC Brasov¬WV÷fc-brasov¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYoqOoed¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬WU÷calarasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f374VT2M¬AD÷1496304000¬ADE÷1496304000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clinceni¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷Clinceni¬WU÷fc-clinceni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬WV÷balotesti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tUVokm3¬AD÷1496239200¬ADE÷1496239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalul Resita¬WV÷metalul-resita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬WU÷juventus-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkVRnVXd¬AD÷1496239200¬ADE÷1496239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satu Mare¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satu Mare¬WU÷satu-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬WV÷braila¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqMUIjJG¬AD÷1496070000¬ADE÷1496070000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brasov¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷FC Brasov¬WU÷fc-brasov¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdKxHUmT¬AD÷1495983600¬ADE÷1495983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQOcCldp¬AD÷1495963800¬ADE÷1495963800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalul Resita¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalul Resita¬WU÷metalul-resita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬WV÷sepsi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC80W9mG¬AD÷1495958400¬ADE÷1495958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balotesti¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balotesti¬WU÷balotesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara¬WV÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHN1B8Bj¬AD÷1495958400¬ADE÷1495958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braila¬WU÷braila¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬WV÷juventus-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKBqzhli¬AD÷1495958400¬ADE÷1495958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬WV÷satu-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n5hYVI3¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarlungeni¬WV÷tarlungeni¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNFmZB3c¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498447998
323
fixtures
1
1498447998
0
HELP: Liga 2 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Liga 2 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Liga 2 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga 2 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga 2 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.