Football »Romania » Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷bP9lxFv9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YygrddFn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000169000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷4OojPLwm¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ACS Sirineasa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Sirineasa¬WU÷acs-sirineasa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFpfOugg¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Harman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Harman¬WU÷afc-harman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3w7LwwC¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Hermannstadt¬WV÷afc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬WU÷industria-galda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jul2MJN5¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Liesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liesti¬WU÷sporting-liesti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬WV÷braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxpbNa8a¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬WU÷metaloglobus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportul Snagov¬WV÷sportul-snagov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80fq6bwP¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Performanta Ighiu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Performanta Ighiu¬WU÷performanta-ighiu¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Targu Mures¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3rRUsGP¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬WU÷sebis¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬WV÷uta-arad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCUhQ1Ot¬AD÷1507116600¬ADE÷1507116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Biled¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Vointa Biled¬WU÷vointa-biled¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara¬WV÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcju7vOI¬AD÷1507104000¬ADE÷1507104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balotesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balotesti¬WU÷balotesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS3lHOoQ¬AD÷1507050000¬ADE÷1507050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷u-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKL1gLgJ¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys2W80g6¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬WV÷petrolul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHbOAMOg¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬WU÷alexandria¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷Clinceni¬WV÷fc-clinceni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY0z8K8C¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8jGCrfs¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CSM Scolar Resita¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Scolar Resita¬WU÷csm-resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬WV÷pandurii¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg9JB29m¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges Pitesti¬WV÷arges-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx5pI4WJ¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48cS9tv0¬AD÷1507030200¬ADE÷1507030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JYVf9bH¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVNdVT4¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic2lDjEo¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cetate Rasnov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Cetate Rasnov¬WU÷cetate-rasnov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Harman¬WV÷afc-harman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYMvgmTT¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conachi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Conachi¬WU÷conachi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fE6l7yo¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAXZgTDN¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WU÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl1hCATi¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Roman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Roman¬WU÷roman¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0IkBUrb¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷u-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUuJcBEb¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpURekqB¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Biled¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Vointa Biled¬WU÷vointa-biled¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508757734
65
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷bP9lxFv9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YygrddFn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000169000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷0xtEGOIQ¬AD÷1508850000¬ADE÷1508850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arges Pitesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬WV÷poli-iasi¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Arges Pitesti¬WU÷arges-pitesti¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JdBd3Rf¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolul¬WU÷petrolul¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDLlAMef¬AD÷1508860800¬ADE÷1508860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷u-cluj¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMMpB2tl¬AD÷1508866200¬ADE÷1508866200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepsi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi¬WU÷sepsi¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷CS U. Craiova¬WV÷cs-universitatea-craiova¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of76cqCl¬AD÷1508929200¬ADE÷1508929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Hermannstadt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Hermannstadt¬WU÷afc-hermannstadt¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari¬WV÷voluntari¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELHW3oZK¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬WV÷uta-arad¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAeFeNt1¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braila¬WU÷braila¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬WV÷juventus-bucuresti¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naoz5RJE¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clinceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷Clinceni¬WU÷fc-clinceni¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzaNg1BD¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Scolar Resita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Scolar Resita¬WU÷csm-resita¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai32bPdr¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬WU÷metaloglobus¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaz Metan¬WV÷gaz-metan¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCGz35lR¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Targu Mures¬WV÷targu-mures¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FtAH43K¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬WU÷concordia¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬WV÷fc-astra¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oSuCrRs¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Timisoara¬WV÷poli-timisoara¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuw6IplE¬AD÷1508952600¬ADE÷1508952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬WV÷fcsb¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88nW5748¬AD÷1509030000¬ADE÷1509030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botosani¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botosani¬WU÷botosani¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq0Jfsd7¬AD÷1509040800¬ADE÷1509040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508757734
16
HELP: Romanian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup results have all the match information - Romanian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.