Football »Romania » Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000147000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ERK3ZItA¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LcxJcdT¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari B¬WV÷voluntari¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mDGWGQS¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Viitorul 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473906565|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷FC Viitorul 2¬WU÷fc-viitorul¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarlungeni¬WV÷tarlungeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyMazaR3¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷International Balesti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷International Balesti¬WU÷international-balesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Posada Perisani¬WV÷posada-perisani¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5v9DyKj¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2z5EH4p¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lK7YxdG¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Roman¬WU÷roman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9SjxLdi¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬WU÷sebis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Performanta Ighiu¬WV÷performanta-ighiu¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4darSzZq¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KONBXdBM¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tudora¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUD¬AE÷Tudora¬WU÷tudora¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaRfyuCc¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4aUKJRG¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Comuna Recea¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Comuna Recea¬WU÷acs-comuna-recea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷8¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY89PsDo¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP7DO1Si¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Bucuresti II¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bucuresti II¬WU÷din-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn7HNLsb¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infratirea Harman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infratirea Harman¬WU÷infratirea-harman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCM¬AF÷SCM Pitesti¬WV÷scm-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkBLMuc4¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUV¬AE÷Nuova¬WU÷nuova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0QLaCA¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUbYJwsN¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷unirea-branceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475341854
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000147000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rDJlhZqm¬AD÷1475575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Bucuresti II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bucuresti II¬WU÷din-bucuresti¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬WV÷calarasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGcJxfp0¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dNyEa6¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬WU÷asu-poli-timisoara¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pancota¬WV÷soimii-pancota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljbFwzVg¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷International Balesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷International Balesti¬WU÷international-balesti¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaaBvGFm¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalosport Galati¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷SC Bacau¬WV÷sc-bacau¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalosport Galati¬WU÷metalosport-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzA6ud0s¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuova¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUV¬AE÷Nuova¬WU÷nuova¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬WV÷uta-arad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1KWobND¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬WV÷balotesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhJzoIxK¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reghin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬WV÷satu-mare¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reghin¬WU÷reghin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFIvpxhQ¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬WU÷sebis¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MKpgFUt¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berceni¬WV÷berceni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLydjDEa¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cugir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUG¬AE÷Cugir¬WU÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare¬WV÷baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzJhigag¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarlungeni¬WV÷tarlungeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSxIceMP¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Juventus Bucuresti¬WU÷juventus-bucuresti¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷Clinceni¬WV÷fc-clinceni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxvEby7J¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miroslava¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miroslava¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬WV÷braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYkWZiUI¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SCM Pitesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCM¬AE÷SCM Pitesti¬WU÷scm-pitesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVoSzYEC¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepsi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi¬WU÷sepsi¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷FC Brasov¬WV÷fc-brasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzQ4liqC¬AD÷1475753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqR0kXT5¬AD÷1475753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475341854
18
HELP: Romanian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup results have all the match information - Romanian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.