Football »Poland » III Liga - Group VIII » 2015/2016

III Liga - Group VIII
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group VIII¬ZEE÷MXIJ5o5R¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷dGV0nJLG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jmpXHLRa¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_MXIJ5o5R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-viii/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0120000000147000III Liga - G021p VIII000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷djpXVeOF¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O40DBRx1¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJeYlpE¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji25Dm8l¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Tuczempy¬WV÷piast-tuczempy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE19C7Nf¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORZ¬AF÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WV÷orzel-przeworsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHVD957D¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomasovia T. L.¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WU÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Polonia Przemysl¬WV÷polonia-przemysl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlb1EThr¬AD÷1464793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublinianka¬WV÷lublinianka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRW9Aoh7¬AD÷1464793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izolator Boguchwala¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZO¬AE÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WU÷izolator-boguchwala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONaX8aK¬AD÷1464714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQtPXHg3¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublinianka¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublinianka¬WU÷lublinianka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X0UBzXq¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WV÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U3xAE1d¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orzel Przeworsk¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORZ¬AE÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WU÷orzel-przeworsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZsLYcvc¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piast Tuczempy¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Tuczempy¬WU÷piast-tuczempy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OE2GGOS¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Przemysl¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Polonia Przemysl¬WU÷polonia-przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dLgIxfG¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaoTWy99¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmKcHd9M¬AD÷1464444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df0YAfnj¬AD÷1464429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IZO¬AF÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WV÷izolator-boguchwala¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWHoKbP3¬AD÷1464195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬AV÷1464242811|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Polonia Przemysl¬WV÷polonia-przemysl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC0G4JPG¬AD÷1464190200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AuecyIj¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izolator Boguchwala¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZO¬AE÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WU÷izolator-boguchwala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORZ¬AF÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WV÷orzel-przeworsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtibH2p¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Tuczempy¬WV÷piast-tuczempy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7StLvAc¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZLkJIvA¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZaK3wuN¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox4O2cfT¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublinianka¬WV÷lublinianka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHTxMKfi¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomasovia T. L.¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WU÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474811938
306
fixtures
1
1474811938
0
HELP: III Liga - Group VIII 2015/2016 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group VIII 2015/2016 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group VIII 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group VIII 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group VIII 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.