Football »Poland » III Liga - Group VI » 2015/2016

III Liga - Group VI
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group VI¬ZEE÷0IUA77zF¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pY3plui4¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EHNGJscm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_0IUA77zF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-vi/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0100000000153000III Liga - G019oup VI000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OOIUx0k4¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Raciaz¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Raciaz¬WU÷blekitni-raciaz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬WV÷pilica-bialobrzegi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbFMvMKi¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bron Radom¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bron Radom¬WU÷bron-radom¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8ZyK4A¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energia Kozienice¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Energia Kozienice¬WU÷energia-kozienice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDBszbZM¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ner Poddebice¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Ner Poddebice¬WU÷ner-poddebice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GKS¬AF÷GKS Pogon¬WV÷gks-pogon-grodzisk-mazowiecki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4AoZHlT¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia W.¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬AV÷1465084815|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia W.¬WU÷polonia-w¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv7wyvKG¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬AV÷1465084792|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Otwock¬WV÷otwock¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALEQwtzb¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷Oskar Przysucha¬WV÷oskar-przysucha¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bomEUycp¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬WV÷pelikan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjITeCj¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬WU÷warta-dzialoszyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzwjvkUt¬AD÷1464886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bron Radom¬WV÷bron-radom¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oju2ymEa¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Pogon¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Pogon¬WU÷gks-pogon-grodzisk-mazowiecki¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0tbxTbg¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬WU÷legia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5erHISp¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oskar Przysucha¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷Oskar Przysucha¬WU÷oskar-przysucha¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Raciaz¬WV÷blekitni-raciaz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FU6z7T5¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otwock¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Otwock¬WU÷otwock¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Ner Poddebice¬WV÷ner-poddebice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQyfw9qm¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬WU÷pelikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬WV÷warta-dzialoszyn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuYEYpbI¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬WU÷pilica-bialobrzegi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Energia Kozienice¬WV÷energia-kozienice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8GIu25o¬AD÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIYAZQrC¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬WV÷swit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8NBQVas¬AD÷1464512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bron Radom¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bron Radom¬WU÷bron-radom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzHKO9Ug¬AD÷1464512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energia Kozienice¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Energia Kozienice¬WU÷energia-kozienice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷Oskar Przysucha¬WV÷oskar-przysucha¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481198095
306
fixtures
1
1481198095
0
HELP: III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.