Football »Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000157000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷4MMZburG¬AD÷1492893000¬ADE÷1492893000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492949000
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000157000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷rDLwbacM¬AD÷1492970400¬ADE÷1492970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lGrcJCS¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXTM1sbc¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ddJR01D3¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsVI2Nri¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AaNVaLS9¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK1Eiczj¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2AhwLq¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KHjHkd¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1c4EKs3¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR0CCbCF¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z28Dvc9¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAb0F0Sd¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIpfjdl¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOEteWtr¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHhhUQ0¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiYkilt7¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsXgj8eD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlIlgABf¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roLyFiYD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1492949000
104
HELP: Segunda Division 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Segunda Division 2017 results have all the match information - Segunda Division 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Segunda Division 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Segunda Division 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.