Football »Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷6JbMTGiM¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W069WI73¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tbQSz7S¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2khOfFq¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSaIUdxG¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5DVxN9¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv75Xbhc¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwd3lQ9p¬AD÷1502658000¬ADE÷1502658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeJzg61T¬AD÷1502656200¬ADE÷1502656200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVFSfSWG¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhFWgnnN¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHOe8HA¬AD÷1502643600¬ADE÷1502643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDNFcUnb¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MJdl24¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503283058
119
fixtures
1
1503283058
0
HELP: Segunda Division 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Segunda Division 2017 results have all the match information - Segunda Division 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Segunda Division 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Segunda Division 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.