Football »Myanmar » National League » 2016

National League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MYANMAR: National League¬ZEE÷CW8cUyfB¬ZB÷43¬ZY÷Myanmar¬ZC÷xO2coG8h¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QwIMig8R¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷43_CW8cUyfB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/myanmar/national-league/¬ZX÷00Myanmar 007yanmar0000000000153000National Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CSwdp8Wm¬AD÷1472029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon United¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472056238|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon United¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZEY¬AF÷Zeyar Shwe Myay¬WV÷zeyar-shwe-myay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsLdtHyU¬AD÷1471771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizon¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizon¬WU÷horizon-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZWE¬AF÷Zwekapin United¬WV÷zwekapin-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IViscMN¬AD÷1471771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakhine United¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakhine United¬WU÷rakhine-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEY¬AF÷Zeyar Shwe Myay¬WV÷zeyar-shwe-myay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URWmrw7H¬AD÷1471685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yadanarbon¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAD¬AE÷Yadanarbon¬WU÷yadanarbon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chin United¬WV÷chin-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hSqqJiB¬AD÷1471683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ayeyawady¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYE¬AE÷Ayeyawady¬WU÷ayeyawady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magwe¬WV÷magwe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwvyouNb¬AD÷1471683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shan United¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shan United¬WU÷shan-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Myanmar¬WV÷southern-myanmar-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1Tupax5¬AD÷1471683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon United¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon United¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hantharwady United¬WV÷hantharwady-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2zXoL7h¬AD÷1471167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chin United¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chin United¬WU÷chin-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Myanmar¬WV÷southern-myanmar-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuyTn1hn¬AD÷1471167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizon¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizon¬WU÷horizon-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakhine United¬WV÷rakhine-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkxPmswt¬AD÷1471165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shan United¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magwe¬WV÷magwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shan United¬WU÷shan-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8VCtQVC¬AD÷1471080600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zwekapin United¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZWE¬AE÷Zwekapin United¬WU÷zwekapin-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangon United¬WV÷yangon-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noW8s6G6¬AD÷1471078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ayeyawady¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEY¬AF÷Zeyar Shwe Myay¬WV÷zeyar-shwe-myay¬AH÷1¬WM÷AYE¬AE÷Ayeyawady¬WU÷ayeyawady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbUGupoJ¬AD÷1471078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yadanarbon¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAD¬AE÷Yadanarbon¬WU÷yadanarbon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hantharwady United¬WV÷hantharwady-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJx0qSof¬AD÷1470562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hantharwady United¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hantharwady United¬WU÷hantharwady-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZWE¬AF÷Zwekapin United¬WV÷zwekapin-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsS4rn10¬AD÷1470562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizon¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizon¬WU÷horizon-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan United¬WV÷shan-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481120696
132
fixtures
1
1481120696
0
HELP: National League 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Myanmar section of FlashScores.co.uk. National League 2016 results have all the match information - National League 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The National League 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than National League 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.