Football »Luxembourg » Luxembourg Cup » 2017/2018

Luxembourg Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg Cup¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxembourg¬ZC÷IyR1thfg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8MkfBXG4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Luxembourg 010mbourg0010000000169000Luxembourg C014rg Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxembourg¬~AA÷ILhHZLlj¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lorentzweiler¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorentzweiler¬WU÷lorentzweiler¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandweiler¬WV÷us-sandweiler¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrEjlL3q¬AD÷1506269700¬ADE÷1506269700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Feulen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USF¬AE÷US Feulen¬WU÷us-feulen¬AG÷1¬WN÷ERP¬AF÷Erpeldange¬WV÷erpeldange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n163oJm2¬AD÷1506268800¬ADE÷1506268800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cebra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEB¬AE÷Cebra¬WU÷cebra¬AG÷0¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬WV÷esch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpwXfWKb¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alisontia Steinsel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alisontia Steinsel¬WU÷alisontia-steinsel¬AG÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wiltz¬WV÷wiltz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYmTKJvL¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance Aischdall¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance Aischdall¬WU÷alliance-aischdall¬AG÷0¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yhXJwfR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berdorf Consdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berdorf Consdorf¬WU÷us-berdorf-consdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Schieren¬WV÷jeunesse-schieren¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFox0I2e¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bettembourg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grevenmacher¬WV÷grevenmacher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bettembourg¬WU÷bettembourg¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7xyfjz5¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWI¬AE÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬WU÷blo-weiss-itzig¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬WV÷fc-mamer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZ7dqd3¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Sanem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷CS Sanem¬WU÷cs-sanem¬AG÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxembourg¬WV÷racing-luxembourg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv616KPR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diekirch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diekirch¬WU÷diekirch¬AG÷1¬WN÷HES¬AF÷Hesperange¬WV÷hesperange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBsY0bmk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬WU÷echternach¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Kaerjeng¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlPLaPE¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ehlerange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHL¬AE÷FC Ehlerange¬WU÷fc-ehlerange¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷Koeppchen¬WV÷koeppchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3ROh1eS¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lintgen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lintgen¬WU÷lintgen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Differdange¬WV÷differdange¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE2g8teF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marisca Mersch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marisca Mersch¬WU÷fc-marisca-mersch¬AG÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Niedercorn¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A7anaYe¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberkorn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberkorn¬WU÷oberkorn¬AG÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬WV÷una-strassen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgDz2Zq¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orania Vianden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orania Vianden¬WU÷fc-orania-vianden¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Tetange¬WV÷union-tetange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmhT1vYr¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Troisvierges¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Racing Troisvierges¬WU÷racing-troisvierges¬AG÷1¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Esch¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpZBe3B9¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steinfort¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬WV÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinfort¬WU÷steinfort¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOdLYu4d¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Remich/Bous¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬WV÷mondorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Union Remich/Bous¬WU÷union-remich-bous¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSqpbdX7¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬WU÷us-moutfort-medingen¬AG÷0¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbruck¬WV÷ettelbruck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byYFfNQF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Reisdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷US Reisdorf¬WU÷us-reisdorf¬AG÷0¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumelange¬WV÷rumelange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZCfmuJk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yellow Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEL¬AE÷Yellow Boys¬WU÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txotaxI1¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Colmar-Berg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷AS Colmar-Berg¬WU÷as-colmar-berg¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norden¬WV÷ff-norden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K41c70AL¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWM¬AE÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬WU÷blo-weiss-medernach¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZVqhU4H¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Kopstal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷FC Kopstal¬WU÷fc-kopstal-33¬AG÷0¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTz4cPtc¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬WU÷kischpelt-wilwerwiltz¬AG÷0¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷Dudelange¬WV÷dudelange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0NKgstM¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vinesca Ehnen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinesca Ehnen¬WU÷vinesca-ehnen¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcyugAkB¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUX¬AE÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬WU÷as-luxembourg-porto¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUaFc2r¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬WU÷pratzerthal-redange¬AG÷3¬WN÷USE¬AF÷Useldange¬WV÷jeunesse-useldange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkLMuA8¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Wincrange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Fola¬WV÷fola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷AS Wincrange¬WU÷as-wincrange¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506300004
32
fixtures
1
1506300004
0
HELP: Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Luxembourg section of FlashScores.co.uk. Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.