Football »Indonesia » Super Liga » 2015

results
1
1427767272
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷00Indonesia...009onesia00000108000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷t07NpuSf¬AD÷1428129000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷byIIoLCl¬AD÷1428129000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura¬WU÷persipura¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SG5VrJd7¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela¬WU÷persela¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kj6Rqas1¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padang¬WV÷padang¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib¬WU÷persib¬OA÷team¬~AA÷674ZswCD¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬WU÷arema¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8CrI6MlE¬AD÷1428156000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MFnM5t4K¬AD÷1428222600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GxnQ40JQ¬AD÷1428235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IoYi0KRs¬AD÷1428309000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zNSdavsl¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib¬WU÷persib¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EDR0bbdf¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padang¬WV÷padang¬OB÷team¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8zR4cIB0¬AD÷1428408000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela¬WU÷persela¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KAU8dxR6¬AD÷1428415200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬WU÷arema¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQIHfGeJ¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ZJDedtD¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura¬WU÷persipura¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UuCaJaYJ¬AD÷1428481800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8WA3IJmQ¬AD÷1428494400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427767272
306
HELP: Indonesian ISL results page belongs to Football/Indonesia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Indonesian ISL results have all the match information - Indonesian ISL live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Indonesian ISL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Indonesian ISL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.