Football »Indonesia » Liga 2 » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷Shk7qpZi¬AD÷1503302400¬ADE÷1503302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬WV÷persis-solo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxczevwS¬AD÷1503219600¬ADE÷1503219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persibat Batang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibas Banyumas¬WV÷persibas-banyumas¬AH÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibat Batang¬WU÷persibat-batang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyJs9oE¬AD÷1503219600¬ADE÷1503219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persikad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikad¬WU÷persikad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikabo Bogor¬WV÷persikabo-bogor¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCg2G0Ne¬AD÷1503219600¬ADE÷1503219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perssu Madura United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perssu Madura United¬WU÷perssu-madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1sHbVdn¬AD÷1503219600¬ADE÷1503219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celebest¬WV÷celebest¬AH÷0¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬WU÷ps-sumbawa-barat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp7KLtso¬AD÷1503216900¬ADE÷1503216900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sragen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRA¬AE÷Sragen¬WU÷sragen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Rembang¬WV÷psir-rembang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF5IaHtm¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martapura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martapura¬WU÷martapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WV÷pesinga-ngawi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO6E0cRt¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBI Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBI Blitar¬WU÷psbi-blitar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepam Madura¬WV÷persepam-madura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bwDaBst¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WU÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬WV÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbDVpucU¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangka¬WU÷bangka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬WV÷psms-medan¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXJMn1SH¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pekanbaru¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEK¬AE÷Pekanbaru¬WU÷pekanbaru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷Langsa¬WV÷psbl-langsa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtLImsDB¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persih Tembilahan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persih Tembilahan¬WU÷persih-tembilahan¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox27vSBU¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Badung¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Badung¬WU÷ps-badung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura FC¬WV÷madura-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnfbHt8k¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBK Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷PSBK Blitar¬WU÷persatuan-sepakbola-blitar-kota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persik Kediri¬WV÷persik-kediri¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCgSd08F¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purbalingga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purbalingga¬WU÷persibangga-purbalingga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷PSCS Cilacap¬WV÷pscs-cilacap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIqXJ5g7¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perserang Serang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Perserang Serang¬WU÷perserang-serang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lampung Sakti¬WV÷lampung-sakti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV4m5wJP¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madiun Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madiun Putra¬WU÷madiun-putra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persatu Tuban¬WV÷persatu-tuban¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyLhQMYT¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiba Bantul¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEB¬AE÷Persiba Bantul¬WU÷persiba-bantul¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipur P.¬WV÷persipur-purwodadi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMfOctg9¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persip P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSC¬AF÷PSGC Ciamis¬WV÷psgc-ciamis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persip P.¬WU÷persip-pekalongan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdefIMhq¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMP Mojokerto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WU÷psmp-mojokerto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬WV÷persewangi-banyuwangi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vIpSr4H¬AD÷1503059400¬ADE÷1503059400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persis Solo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persis Solo¬WU÷persis-solo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontianak¬WV÷persipon-pontianak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZhWeKNL¬AD÷1503057600¬ADE÷1503057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬WU÷pss-sleman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8ryJP8D¬AD÷1503045000¬ADE÷1503045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PS Bengkulu¬WV÷ps-bengkulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzNtT0K¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persika Karawang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persika Karawang¬WU÷persika-karawang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persita¬WV÷persita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503310734
324
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷4MGczRwl¬AD÷1503388800¬ADE÷1503388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persita¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Cilegon United¬WV÷cilegon-united¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persita¬WU÷persita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jsp42ch¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬WU÷psms-medan¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷Pekanbaru¬WV÷pekanbaru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAY6kI0k¬AD÷1503561600¬ADE÷1503561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persip P.¬WV÷persip-pekalongan¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDF1Zpgf¬AD÷1503648000¬ADE÷1503648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persikabo Bogor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikabo Bogor¬WU÷persikabo-bogor¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persika Karawang¬WV÷persika-karawang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJZ2jboq¬AD÷1503660600¬ADE÷1503660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSGC Ciamis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSC¬AE÷PSGC Ciamis¬WU÷psgc-ciamis¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hveNbydg¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬WU÷psim-yogyakarta¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PSBI Blitar¬WV÷psbi-blitar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwQRumGQ¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lampung Sakti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lampung Sakti¬WU÷lampung-sakti¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikad¬WV÷persikad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfhu5rrn¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷Langsa¬WU÷psbl-langsa¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persih Tembilahan¬WV÷persih-tembilahan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHVPd9Rb¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persekam Metro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekam Metro¬WU÷persekam-metro¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬WV÷ps-sumbawa-barat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Kly6OSu¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepri Jaya¬WV÷kepri-jaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2j3pQJo¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontianak¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontianak¬WU÷persipon-pontianak¬WN÷PEB¬AF÷Persiba Bantul¬WV÷persiba-bantul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaHgy7Os¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Bengkulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PS Bengkulu¬WU÷ps-bengkulu¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63h6FKx2¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBK Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷PSBK Blitar¬WU÷persatuan-sepakbola-blitar-kota¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WV÷psmp-mojokerto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQWLckCh¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WU÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Badung¬WV÷ps-badung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Wlv4F2¬AD÷1503747000¬ADE÷1503747000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidoarjo United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidoarjo United¬WU÷sidoarjo-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perssu Madura United¬WV÷perssu-madura-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsVTeTt5¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celebest¬WV÷celebest¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬WU÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vecZeZuC¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persepam Madura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepam Madura¬WU÷persepam-madura¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬WV÷martapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpwBlxGe¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persibas Banyumas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibas Banyumas¬WU÷persibas-banyumas¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purbalingga¬WV÷persibangga-purbalingga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzxFmdV1¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibat Batang¬WV÷persibat-batang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJhFsO34¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipur P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipur P.¬WU÷persipur-purwodadi¬WN÷SRA¬AF÷Sragen¬WV÷sragen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04bVdFQ5¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pesinga Ngawi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WU÷pesinga-ngawi¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madiun Putra¬WV÷madiun-putra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFlBr4lb¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rembang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Rembang¬WU÷psir-rembang¬WN÷PPS¬AF÷PPSM Magelang¬WV÷ppsm-magelang¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503310734
48
HELP: Liga 2 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Indonesia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Liga 2 2017 results have all the match information - Liga 2 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga 2 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga 2 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.