Football »Ghana » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GHANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷6BeXoaup¬ZB÷82¬ZY÷Ghana¬ZC÷ERGaF907¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WOGvsb0n¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷82_6BeXoaup¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ghana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ghana 005......0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0dxCZX1r¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aduana Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADU¬AE÷Aduana Stars¬WU÷aduana-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬WV÷international-allies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppvOWVo1¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬WV÷wafa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9zKXBWf¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Techiman City¬WV÷techiman-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCeuufvL¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dreams¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreams¬WU÷dreams-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fqvEgR¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬WU÷liberty¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United¬WV÷bechem-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8TSVk17¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medeama¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medeama¬WU÷medeama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkdytzPE¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Edubiase¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts Of Oak¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Edubiase¬WU÷new-edubiase¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmyGYiHl¬AD÷1474211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WU÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars¬WV÷all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtElIWW7¬AD÷1473866100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬WU÷bechem-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬WV÷dreams-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF0sKh2e¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷All Stars¬WU÷all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬WV÷aduana-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vL6QfPR¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashanti Gold¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti Gold¬WU÷ashanti-gold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HL2RzAL¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBU¬AE÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬WU÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Edubiase¬WV÷new-edubiase¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YohXtG98¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts Of Oak¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts Of Oak¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬WV÷medeama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjFpJCH1¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Allies¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬WV÷liberty¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Allies¬WU÷international-allies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO1wLYnk¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Techiman City¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Techiman City¬WU÷techiman-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0CYLEXr¬AD÷1473865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WAFA¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬WU÷wafa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Berekum Chelsea¬WV÷berekum-chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ieu85gm2¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aduana Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADU¬AE÷Aduana Stars¬WU÷aduana-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Techiman City¬WV÷techiman-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkSgTdu9¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Odna7FIk¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dreams¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreams¬WU÷dreams-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬WV÷international-allies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcKRPNYG¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts Of Oak¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts Of Oak¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Ly46ZXe¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬WU÷liberty¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars¬WV÷all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQMbSGfF¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medeama¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medeama¬WU÷medeama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6me8e3q¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Edubiase¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Edubiase¬WU÷new-edubiase¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United¬WV÷bechem-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbTkUxQ2¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WU÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬WV÷wafa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480717271
240
fixtures
1
1480717271
0
HELP: Premier League Ghana results page belongs to the Football/Ghana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Ghana results have all the match information - Premier League Ghana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Ghana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Ghana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.