Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷OCAl2EEA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pSxMXXMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷hhdPdHbH¬AD÷1488033000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WV÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVdLccqB¬AD÷1488024000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKKvkn2d¬AD÷1486641600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHGzjSnj¬AD÷1486629000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbo5DAp¬AD÷1486305000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pMI9g2T¬AD÷1486299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI29Dy34¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTJ6CeIA¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIABFXG¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WU÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsIEAZnN¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R35EHmb¬AD÷1486218600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADD¬AE÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WU÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8441FcYi¬AD÷1486209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AG÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f10cGwJo¬AD÷1485873000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St George¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADD¬AF÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WV÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOWaIY4¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelakeya¬WV÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bszaxlB¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WV÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AH÷1¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdMEifto¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNWvbd3H¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDVrcGIN¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmzmdzYT¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷EEPCO¬WV÷eepco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488078896
122
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷OCAl2EEA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pSxMXXMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷WreTeyEN¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTy0jFyo¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lKkYfeTT¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0bJjDxqb¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADD¬AE÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WU÷addis-ababa-ketema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4WPsFbEo¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZToEITi¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1488078896
6
HELP: Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.