Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷OCAl2EEA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pSxMXXMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷jw7LKR89¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HQQbpnj¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷EEPCO¬WV÷eepco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT5PJoOF¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WV÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n50UI5wM¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7HL7g3¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeaYHPhS¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WV÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AH÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD3DMmvc¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8PUc41d¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADD¬AF÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WV÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGon6SgG¬AD÷1497965400¬ADE÷1497965400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzfV9Afi¬AD÷1497699000¬ADE÷1497699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJkj5n9M¬AD÷1497614400¬ADE÷1497614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬AG÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2mv8lP3¬AD÷1497614400¬ADE÷1497614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiRMaQWq¬AD÷1497614400¬ADE÷1497614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gnr78vA¬AD÷1497614400¬ADE÷1497614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RhZ8U9c¬AD÷1497614400¬ADE÷1497614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WU÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrue46OS¬AD÷1497526200¬ADE÷1497526200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADD¬AE÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WU÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwqin59¬AD÷1495976400¬ADE÷1495976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501015014
240
fixtures
1
1501015014
0
HELP: Premier League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Premier League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.