Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rkywcVQ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷W04seQKt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CWTyVD6A¬AD÷1467210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St George¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsyPXFMi¬AD÷1467201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hossana Kenema¬WV÷hossana-kenema¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9UXVgi4¬AD÷1466946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46QTWZyb¬AD÷1466942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelakeya¬WV÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rixLYe7o¬AD÷1466942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZYwACUp¬AD÷1466942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dashen Birra¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷Dashen Birra¬WU÷dashen-birra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQnCEhMT¬AD÷1466938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WV÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2c7FY6N¬AD÷1466605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxfaHfxB¬AD÷1466596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbg3GEiH¬AD÷1466596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hossana Kenema¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷LHO¬AE÷Hossana Kenema¬WU÷hossana-kenema¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boeeIzN4¬AD÷1466510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAS¬AF÷Dashen Birra¬WV÷dashen-birra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J1nKdhh¬AD÷1466510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AG÷1¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA0jJG7b¬AD÷1466510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d2rLxwn¬AD÷1466510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷EEPCO¬WV÷eepco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMbvMINu¬AD÷1466346600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WV÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbXX0ZiU¬AD÷1466173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St George¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAS¬AF÷Dashen Birra¬WV÷dashen-birra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYTP2eNH¬AD÷1466172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8YT1FxO¬AD÷1466164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475057699
182
fixtures
1
1475057699
0
HELP: Premier League 2015/2016 results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Premier League 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.