Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1508272523
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷AV7b6PK1¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARicRQdR¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJk8ojk¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Ig755e¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EablTnSE¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9apUSC8¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5B25qz8¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat-university-fc¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzggS6sL¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508272523
8
HELP: Premier League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Premier League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.