Football »England » Checkatrade Trophy » 2017/2018

Checkatrade Trophy
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷A9j3rYK7¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea U23¬WV÷swansea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham¬WU÷cheltenham¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvjAzpNT¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham U23¬WV÷tottenham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy7KyEp9¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County¬WU÷notts-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton U23¬WV÷everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ1NQ8g5¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon¬WU÷swindon¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham U23¬WV÷west-ham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFossUwn¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plymouth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth¬WU÷plymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea U23¬WV÷chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0zfLh0S¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rotherham¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham¬WU÷rotherham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502889623
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4jpXFium¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham U23¬WV÷fulham¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth¬WU÷portsmouth¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rwVH00Io¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool¬WU÷blackpool¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan¬WV÷wigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9yjMYpM¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesterfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesterfield¬WU÷chesterfield¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬WV÷bradford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUUdAm9O¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester¬WU÷colchester¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading U23¬WV÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeBAynA¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle U23¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6naqE51¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green¬WU÷forest-green¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport¬WV÷newport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNd7BHW3¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQJpfG1T¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke U23¬WV÷stoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jouf2Dgj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaoTGXPt¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton¬WV÷charlton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPnwrAOu¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter¬WU÷exeter¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil¬WV÷yeovil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VhdoRa¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood¬WU÷fleetwood¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester U23¬WV÷leicester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvWhBTgI¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gillingham FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham FC¬WU÷gillingham¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend¬WV÷southend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4At4Tkhk¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp8GxfV2¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield¬WU÷mansfield¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZHzi57A¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton U23¬WV÷brighton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWlcRBg¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morecambe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morecambe¬WU÷morecambe¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle¬WV÷carlisle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeJrsFj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton¬WU÷northampton¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uu27Qii¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬WU÷peterborough¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton U23¬WV÷southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1u8S97e¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬WU÷scunthorpe¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland U23¬WV÷sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IWioh4¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stevenage¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage¬WU÷stevenage¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd¬WV÷oxford-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r3JRlva¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe¬WU÷wycombe¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3e5yQ7N¬AD÷1504033200¬ADE÷1504033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnet¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnet¬WU÷barnet¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon¬WV÷wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTTLaKXi¬AD÷1505844000¬ADE÷1505844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington¬WU÷accrington¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZKtednN¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bury¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bury¬WU÷bury¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬WV÷rochdale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyvb1X8d¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walsall¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walsall¬WU÷walsall¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom U23¬WV÷west-brom¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1502889623
90
HELP: Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.