Football »England » Carabao Cup » 2017/2018

Carabao Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1498702142
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lbvjABFe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CbncQnzr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YFoMbqDa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington¬WU÷accrington¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬WV÷preston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZswihBj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon¬WU÷wimbledon¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brentford¬WV÷brentford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTadrOSI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnsley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnsley¬WU÷barnsley¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morecambe¬WV÷morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dVuF4ct¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬WU÷birmingham¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB7qoQr0¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford¬WU÷bradford¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNdBMd5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth¬WV÷plymouth¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTUOEe3c¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BR0AtCB¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no4ymnEm¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJUqEOCn¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton¬WV÷charlton¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter¬WU÷exeter¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvyRc3S5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood¬WU÷fleetwood¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle¬WV÷carlisle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULRuBD2M¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green¬WU÷forest-green¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw1hq4DC¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬WV÷derby¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHF4Buj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y16mppb6¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield¬WU÷mansfield¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬WV÷rochdale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpHpAXHS¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stevenage¬WV÷stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foOhC2sa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport¬WU÷newport¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend¬WV÷southend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWKFyli¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬WU÷norwich¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon¬WV÷swindon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l8un6Tg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham¬WU÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MavZiYep¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham¬WV÷cheltenham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5PTDFI3¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬WU÷peterborough¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnet¬WV÷barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMYmDrSh¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷QPR¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR¬WU÷qpr¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬WV÷northampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2Q490RH¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham¬WU÷rotherham¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4vZescI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬WU÷scunthorpe¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County¬WV÷notts-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPnIaPcg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wed¬WU÷sheffield-wed¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesterfield¬WV÷chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naqA1oTt¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan¬WU÷wigan¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool¬WV÷blackpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg3C5iQq¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬WU÷wolves¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil¬WV÷yeovil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeOXCZX9¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe¬WU÷wycombe¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham¬WV÷fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ewwe1CO¬AD÷1502218800¬ADE÷1502218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham FC¬WV÷gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GINyCgmG¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester¬WU÷colchester¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmv775J¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬WV÷bolton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mqEJpkP¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI6s6RKP¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton¬WV÷burton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsuVdNsC¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walsall¬WV÷walsall¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498702142
35
HELP: Carabao Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Carabao Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Carabao Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Carabao Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Carabao Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.