Football »Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000147000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UVCXTsl7¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti n. L.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti n. L.¬WU÷usti-n-l¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmaoIpke¬AD÷1474468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬WU÷hlucin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7Ylx6tR¬AD÷1474468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d0sJQZl¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litomericko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474612327|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomericko¬WU÷litomericko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MByT13D¬AD÷1474383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5DTUNY0¬AD÷1474381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice¬WU÷pardubice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLGXPlr¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hulin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hulin¬WU÷hulin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jPKWq4l¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vlasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VLA¬AE÷Vlasim¬WU÷vlasim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBljH441¬AD÷1473863400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapy¬WU÷zapy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTrtBPA¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapy¬WU÷zapy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPJsO0F¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesov¬WU÷benesov¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti n. L.¬WV÷usti-n-l¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpfZa8e¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trebic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic¬WU÷trebic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqbYJN1¬AD÷1471962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Breclav¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breclav¬WU÷breclav¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbHjvABK¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬WV÷trinec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWRqgQo¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litomericko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomericko¬WU÷litomericko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474916389
115
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000147000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OUgOj5eK¬AD÷1474983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YuutvSBE¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬WV÷slavia-prague¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬WU÷chrudim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHZpwnRK¬AD÷1475676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tachov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tachov¬WU÷fk-tachov¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnhfGOJ7¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kraluv Dvur¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kraluv Dvur¬WU÷kraluv-dvur¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARkKiotE¬AD÷1476201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬WU÷slovacko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFEPV3Jf¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktxu8d8¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474916389
7
HELP: Czech Cup results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Czech Cup results have all the match information - Czech Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Czech Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Czech Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.