Football »Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000157000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷j9yrC2Xc¬AD÷1492015500¬ADE÷1492015500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬WV÷mfk-karvina¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXtwDrIi¬AD÷1491416100¬ADE÷1491416100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬WU÷liberec¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsrZDO2o¬AD÷1491329700¬ADE÷1491329700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1491350004|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaznBMn4¬AD÷1490523300¬ADE÷1490523300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FivG2e6¬AD÷1488369600¬ADE÷1488369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mas Taborsko¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mas Taborsko¬WU÷mas-taborsko¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z30NJpds¬AD÷1480518000¬ADE÷1480518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷mfk-karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgaRI4Bm¬AD÷1477499400¬ADE÷1477499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FV80NeJ¬AD÷1477497600¬ADE÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJjP6YJ¬AD÷1477494000¬ADE÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2ZGrt0¬AD÷1477492200¬ADE÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9IfOQmQ¬AD÷1477492200¬ADE÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zlin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GbVHOQg¬AD÷1477488600¬ADE÷1477488600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFEPV3Jf¬AD÷1476280800¬ADE÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktxu8d8¬AD÷1476280800¬ADE÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492990747
134
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000157000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷MP1GNDHf¬AD÷1493137800¬ADE÷1493137800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKJMXW0¬AD÷1493218800¬ADE÷1493218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492990747
2
HELP: Czech Cup results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Czech Cup results have all the match information - Czech Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Czech Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Czech Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.