Football »Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷nR7VyOyb¬AD÷1500737400¬ADE÷1500737400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Strani¬WU÷strani¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬WV÷kromeriz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmdNOM4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohumin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohumin¬WU÷bohumin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBwz26A¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬WU÷brumov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdQvF0Up¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caslav¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Caslav¬WU÷caslav¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬WV÷pribram¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqxJEAVS¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬WV÷vltavin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEsCZgv6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Turnov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷FK Turnov¬WU÷turnov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬WV÷benatky¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJMwp7o¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HFK Olomouc¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HFK¬AE÷HFK Olomouc¬WU÷hfk-olomouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4Z21nU¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬WV÷stechovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UBZzri4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hrobce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Hrobce¬WU÷hrobce¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brozany¬WV÷brozany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69BYL6ZP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXfcjNji¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬WV÷domazlice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jir8zzPa¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin¬WU÷kolin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Orlici¬WV÷usti-nad-orlici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGERwEj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kozlovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬WV÷unicov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozlovice¬WU÷kozlovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRo0MrxB¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬WM÷FKL¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2xr2Kk3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬WV÷benesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42IQx4Mi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkRh888d¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohelnice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohelnice¬WU÷mohelnice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRvYuyN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mseno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSE¬AE÷Mseno¬WU÷mseno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrovice¬WV÷dobrovice¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlo4L2iH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neratovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Neratovice¬WU÷neratovice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prevysov¬WV÷prevysov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r320Kxih¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novy Jicin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Jicin¬WU÷novy-jicin¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬WV÷vitkovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5Hoa5M¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHQj0bKF¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬WV÷otrokovice¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th5swYvD¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavoj Polna¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Slavoj Polna¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬WV÷znojmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOl8KM6N¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvDJtMT¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapy¬WV÷zapy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfAdVgYr¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬WV÷hlucin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Usti¬WU÷usti¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jahiO47b¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬WU÷velka-bites¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬WV÷vyskov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raSl9lgj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ycb5l1L3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vykan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEC¬AE÷Vykan¬WU÷cechie-vykan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti n. L.¬WV÷usti-n-l¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APCASJbp¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬WV÷pardubice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷Abandoned due to bad weather. Event will be finished on 25.7. 17:00. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4tGYDgC¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDnEnujG¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zivanice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia Praha¬WV÷olympia-praha¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZIV¬AE÷Zivanice¬WU÷zivanice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRRn1v59¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hulin¬WV÷hulin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQrXajT¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zbuzany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKZ¬AE÷Zbuzany¬WU÷fk-zbuzany-1953¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬WV÷pisek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxTpAUwp¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬WV÷vlasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPlaxdfm¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slatinany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slatinany¬WU÷slatinany¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬WV÷chrudim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4LpJKS¬AD÷1500480000¬ADE÷1500480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬WV÷zizkov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF1Rgdcq¬AD÷1500476400¬ADE÷1500476400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500749578
78
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷trQfaIZL¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerveny Kostelec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerveny Kostelec¬WU÷cerveny-kostelec¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IofqQQxn¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysehrad¬WV÷vysehrad¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4Og1ks6c¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬WU÷stara-rise¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisen¬WV÷lisen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SEYje9t¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬WU÷tasovice¬WN÷HOD¬AF÷Hodonin¬WV÷hodonin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1500749578
4
HELP: Czech Cup results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Czech Cup results have all the match information - Czech Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Czech Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Czech Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.