Football »Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000153000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z30NJpds¬AD÷1480518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgaRI4Bm¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FV80NeJ¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJjP6YJ¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2ZGrt0¬AD÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9IfOQmQ¬AD÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zlin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GbVHOQg¬AD÷1477488600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFEPV3Jf¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktxu8d8¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARkKiotE¬AD÷1476201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬WU÷slovacko¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnhfGOJ7¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kraluv Dvur¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kraluv Dvur¬WU÷kraluv-dvur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHZpwnRK¬AD÷1475676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tachov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tachov¬WU÷fk-tachov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuutvSBE¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475145989|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬WU÷chrudim¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481380361
129
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000153000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2FivG2e6¬AD÷1488369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mas Taborsko¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mas Taborsko¬WU÷mas-taborsko¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481380361
1
HELP: Czech Cup results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Czech Cup results have all the match information - Czech Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Czech Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Czech Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.