Football »Congo » Ligue 1 » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO: Ligue 1¬ZEE÷CfLNhpWu¬ZB÷56¬ZY÷Congo¬ZC÷8rNso2bj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dCgCQkL4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷56_CfLNhpWu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo/ligue-1/¬ZX÷00Congo 005......0000000000153000Ligue 1 007igue 1000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nVFziikN¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V .Club Mokanda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VCM¬AE÷V .Club Mokanda¬WU÷v-club-mokanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs¬WV÷diables-noirs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKDUwrpC¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunes Fauves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunes Fauves¬WU÷jeunes-fauves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard¬WV÷leopard¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsDYx2aI¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Mancha¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha¬WU÷la-mancha¬AG÷2¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontenegrine¬WV÷pontenegrine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHxxMEO¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tongo FC Jambon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tongo FC Jambon¬WU÷tongo-fc-jambon¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheminots¬WV÷cheminots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkeL05iP¬AD÷1476709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Kimbonguila Kinkala¬WV÷kimbonguila-kinkala¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kz7vSV1¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunes Fauves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIG¬AF÷Pigeon Vert¬WV÷pigeon-vert¬AH÷0¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunes Fauves¬WU÷jeunes-fauves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2str3B82¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muni Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Muni Sport¬WU÷muni-sport¬AG÷2¬WN÷VCM¬AF÷V .Club Mokanda¬WV÷v-club-mokanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oby3u8Ge¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico-Nicoye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Nico-Nicoye¬WU÷nico-nicoye¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard¬WV÷leopard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYvn2VN8¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poto-Poto¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poto-Poto¬WU÷poto-poto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyxatl1k¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St-Michel Ouenze¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St-Michel Ouenze¬WU÷st-michel-ouenze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Kondzo¬WV÷kondzo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYXfsUoq¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AH÷2¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Club¬WU÷inter-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zevj1kwF¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JS Talangai¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JST¬AE÷JS Talangai¬WU÷js-talangai¬AG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronage Sainte-Anne¬WV÷patronage-sainte-anne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzJ3UHxr¬AD÷1476367200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬AG÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Kimbonguila Kinkala¬WV÷kimbonguila-kinkala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWyZcUQ¬AD÷1476367200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St-Michel Ouenze¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St-Michel Ouenze¬WU÷st-michel-ouenze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VCM¬AF÷V .Club Mokanda¬WV÷v-club-mokanda¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480838840
380
fixtures
1
1480838840
0
HELP: Ligue 1 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Congo section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligue 1 2016 results have all the match information - Ligue 1 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligue 1 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligue 1 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.