Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000147000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CvOUNF64¬AD÷1475242200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuVLPyxh¬AD÷1475155800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQknO4qr¬AD÷1475073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoy¬WV÷nkoy¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yfqu0J4¬AD÷1475073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWHQHMo¬AD÷1475069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUNkNrGg¬AD÷1475069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDYwtjk1¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬WV÷dibumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMgM2Va¬AD÷1475062200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF7gmy9T¬AD÷1474813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6hOO0m¬AD÷1474806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AG÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOT8bMYR¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virunga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬WU÷virunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdpMreHp¬AD÷1474727400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmQsFWj¬AD÷1474723800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475260514
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000147000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷04KQOeib¬AD÷1475242200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61TdQ60i¬AD÷1475328600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capaco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capaco¬WU÷capaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phS0PQFc¬AD÷1475328600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬WU÷makiso¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dkE1NNj¬AD÷1475328600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nika¬WV÷as-nika¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgoA238p¬AD÷1475328600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virunga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬WU÷virunga¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬WV÷bukavu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERW4OpV3¬AD÷1475415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsLDMOaG¬AD÷1475415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIV8N4pA¬AD÷1475415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHOHLrFM¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvOLK2US¬AD÷1475587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vF3dE07d¬AD÷1475674200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmAmGMxp¬AD÷1475674200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O4hFthj¬AD÷1475674200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIivwppc¬AD÷1475753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzpizrUF¬AD÷1475760600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpomyOE9¬AD÷1475760600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Lerx4a3¬AD÷1475760600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475260514
56
HELP: Super Ligue 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.