Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MJSXCSLt¬AD÷1480685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuyXddW4¬AD÷1480249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqvawlt6¬AD÷1480170600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALWmsuuJ¬AD÷1480084200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUXqrLPC¬AD÷1479997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNNyPhWt¬AD÷1479911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g4ZVsUh¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukavu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬WU÷bukavu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6RX3at¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKEaxpiP¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzHD0EO¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O25VWNEn¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shark XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬AG÷0¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyDEtaI¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuLrEVsO¬AD÷1479479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AG÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGVwFBSH¬AD÷1479472200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480838739
123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4rIxCnym¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoMtB6jg¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8LpAQ5a¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKl9pL5¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyn84zC¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJ5xSpj¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V18w8Vq¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬WU÷makiso¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capaco¬WV÷capaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXH9yn0d¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muungano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬WU÷muungano¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy6i0Vxc¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nika¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika¬WU÷as-nika¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬WV÷bukavu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cbJkdKp¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1zj7OkI¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKdpBtQt¬AD÷1481034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G02NlGZj¬AD÷1481110200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYS3c8wi¬AD÷1481110200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPR7dShc¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbWBen83¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1480838739
74
HELP: Super Ligue 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.