Football »China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷6mrjyn4p¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7FslRG¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kjnfz6Jj¬AD÷1503214200¬ADE÷1503214200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNBz7JCI¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnZ3kiso¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84InEzKo¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIGfCElb¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ZcBY34¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8BrUBA¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neHjDfZi¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷065NuSeT¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF6Jt8tN¬AD÷1503127800¬ADE÷1503127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc8S8ur6¬AD÷1502623800¬ADE÷1502623800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzJ6qAd4¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsKJA1Dg¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YIN9LSa¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503350995
229
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Ygzxakdi¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpZub9Bc¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRO2AhJA¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULTpcTQ3¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CSldmtA¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IN69CYG¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiSA8WmN¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZRhe7eG¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRE7j3T¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpdfRAM¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP3s3ABp¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS7o2UQj¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqz1goQS¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWeTQD3i¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phMSl5Yq¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfXPXIc¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQWmPmj¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YBUOiY3¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIPzmq3d¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPAYNBmA¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN3JBSuc¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoAxNV2G¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q7NAne3¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkEtMkIM¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503350995
35
HELP: Yi League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Yi League 2017 results have all the match information - Yi League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Yi League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Yi League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.