Football »China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000157000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Gbgh8tqQ¬AD÷1492932600¬ADE÷1492932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdrphjcj¬AD÷1492329600¬ADE÷1492329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgTULaDP¬AD÷1492327800¬ADE÷1492327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8fl9MTJ¬AD÷1492327800¬ADE÷1492327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXhugWsp¬AD÷1492326000¬ADE÷1492326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muf10EkA¬AD÷1492243200¬ADE÷1492243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7mAbhKM¬AD÷1492243200¬ADE÷1492243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUnEcCZS¬AD÷1492241400¬ADE÷1492241400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHl6aY4G¬AD÷1492239600¬ADE÷1492239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGOdysuO¬AD÷1492239600¬ADE÷1492239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpSzpg5T¬AD÷1492239600¬ADE÷1492239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTE2uDDp¬AD÷1492239600¬ADE÷1492239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷batqbdLI¬AD÷1491721200¬ADE÷1491721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjumcGzP¬AD÷1491721200¬ADE÷1491721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxDcnaM6¬AD÷1491719400¬ADE÷1491719400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaC1oJyD¬AD÷1491719400¬ADE÷1491719400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493080862
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000157000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷z3G5pwiJ¬AD÷1493105400¬ADE÷1493105400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YieJ30is¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrfN2K6m¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJD6vXSj¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmsliACd¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zWFgkc¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgZZED43¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPik3G5i¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IOvEXJ9¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSeg2zLc¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILSrDiZF¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHjCeP3r¬AD÷1493452800¬ADE÷1493452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkec1fz4¬AD÷1493539200¬ADE÷1493539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrIwl1CG¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIMsmLRM¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8LonusT¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkbEsakp¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng2ItJ4j¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dj052si¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmk44Mdc¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69L03tC3¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0K420R9¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNJ81KtG¬AD÷1494057600¬ADE÷1494057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493080862
240
HELP: Yi League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Yi League 2017 results have all the match information - Yi League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Yi League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Yi League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.