Football »China » Yi League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷UX5SOT45¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000173000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷CKBFQbdC¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 5-3. Aggregate: 8-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8KbUtcm¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTCBRvs6¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfGJPIBI¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVJ2T0Cg¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Renren¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Renren¬WU÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 7-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5N6SKRa¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQnxDuSC¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvOzqKJ¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2cXDLC6¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNwSZ2ZP¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HLfVMss¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTjtCasJ¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷z3ENmI9q¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000212000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷lbrf09hL¬AD÷1477206000¬ADE÷1477206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMXbaT7R¬AD÷1477119600¬ADE÷1477119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷3rd place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCpaCDwi¬AD÷1476514800¬ADE÷1476514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvKI3LZj¬AD÷1476514800¬ADE÷1476514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4GE41Kp¬AD÷1475926200¬ADE÷1475926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPTn9sCT¬AD÷1475910000¬ADE÷1475910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBbTE1c0¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqoMGNSm¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpQFsrf¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLeHH3Ds¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5oNPkK¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a4kMq5Q¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6sO5zE¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUMbaMcD¬AD÷1473490800¬ADE÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490285863
206
fixtures
1
1490285863
0
HELP: Yi League 2016 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Yi League 2016 results have all the match information - Yi League 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Yi League 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Yi League 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.