Football »China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷0QHmMeHT¬AD÷1497772800¬ADE÷1497772800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBTvOHnH¬AD÷1497699300¬ADE÷1497699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTNEHFPp¬AD÷1497699000¬ADE÷1497699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8IGHujc¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpQWPwI4¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAYHFJK9¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1XLEwzG¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyPzPcXA¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNWPDckM¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1SrNy2N¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbHKGa53¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzUCH4S¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdXJSuYo¬AD÷1497168000¬ADE÷1497168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMzSQJ2b¬AD÷1497168000¬ADE÷1497168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498140560
118
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷l8Dd8yDq¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbC07eSk¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPF85Zd2¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXBdta2o¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENA0uJHi¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb55vwXc¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3DxH1A¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF7HyyHG¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrahDoG8¬AD÷1498375800¬ADE÷1498375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYG46Fsd¬AD÷1498375800¬ADE÷1498375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vctkER02¬AD÷1498377600¬ADE÷1498377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak49wcn4¬AD÷1498377600¬ADE÷1498377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4bdC5VE¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aec0BPpL¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWi5Aq0R¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuvX538r¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2wy5NNl¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498140560
146
HELP: Yi League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Yi League 2017 results have all the match information - Yi League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Yi League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Yi League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.