Football »China » Jia League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000153000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tbvAR55L¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27u6SojF¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KpL3rk¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rLtMqTr¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeJlKNce¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXz2TRz9¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTEQPKR¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsxbU7L2¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g0XDnyM¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8W0TESLF¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbF5Or2¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpayD6jS¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiuC64Te¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTdPF869¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Uu87pEk¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mws48Qbq¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD8GHUyc¬AD÷1474803900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJtj19iG¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WvbamMS¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67KYhoad¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485212453
240
fixtures
1
1485212453
0
HELP: Jia League 2016 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Jia League 2016 results have all the match information - Jia League 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Jia League 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Jia League 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.