Football »China » Jia League » 2017

Jia League
Loading ...
results
1
1488119612
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000157000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷fXK1cQ0R¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7Thp9r¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAEo1812¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Pr5hGc2¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8Vdb6oL¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENCganWE¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0Dk0SG8¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYq1gdrd¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyhSDoo8¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCWhewVt¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVatjrg1¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFBXi4Ol¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y3pk287¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSjWC50E¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46AyiOwe¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3Vdfcpm¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9QLlgEO¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITY4hyFa¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6eW8dat¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE44DxiP¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QU0gHag¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IRHkZbI¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqNDjFqC¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hO9ieU5¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488119612
240
HELP: Jia League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Jia League 2017 results have all the match information - Jia League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Jia League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Jia League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.