Football »China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QVgmFX38¬AD÷1492689600¬ADE÷1492689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ammbz5lC¬AD÷1492687800¬ADE÷1492687800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGXA6xs¬AD÷1492671600¬ADE÷1492671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvK8kaA3¬AD÷1492601700¬ADE÷1492601700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpF7QE2c¬AD÷1492601400¬ADE÷1492601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldTLjHS¬AD÷1492601400¬ADE÷1492601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5ttl90L¬AD÷1492588800¬ADE÷1492588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4naGUvj¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6OMW1M¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0b17eC3¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ7KNCnG¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82N5Wv5H¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia3GOhX9¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwmXkVV8¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v94CPYH3¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwUtNjD¬AD÷1492498800¬ADE÷1492498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M38F2CqA¬AD÷1490511600¬ADE÷1490511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dalian Tongshun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Tongshun¬WU÷dalian-tongshun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493004432
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOCa35XN¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDe4oIH¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5s993n¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bj7mYb¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSF5eEi¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863Vcqeo¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUB6yao¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fn8TIh¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4XJ4FTc¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWN3Zr4¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493004432
16
HELP: FA Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2017 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.