Football »China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498032000¬ADE÷1498032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fn8TIh¬AD÷1493726400¬ADE÷1493726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOCa35XN¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDe4oIH¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863Vcqeo¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUB6yao¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4XJ4FTc¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWN3Zr4¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSF5eEi¬AD÷1493722800¬ADE÷1493722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5s993n¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bj7mYb¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498156363
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷C89Q1myh¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55M2TLo¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Hvvpqo¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbV07jb¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCjncPkN¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2waoLA¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1sb5zH¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc9kdq5T¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498156363
8
HELP: FA Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2017 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.