Football »China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fn8TIh¬AD÷1493726400¬ADE÷1493726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOCa35XN¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDe4oIH¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863Vcqeo¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUB6yao¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4XJ4FTc¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWN3Zr4¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSF5eEi¬AD÷1493722800¬ADE÷1493722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5s993n¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bj7mYb¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVgmFX38¬AD÷1492689600¬ADE÷1492689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ammbz5lC¬AD÷1492687800¬ADE÷1492687800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGXA6xs¬AD÷1492671600¬ADE÷1492671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495585814
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498021200¬ADE÷1498021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495585814
8
HELP: FA Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2017 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.