Football »Cameroon » Elite One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷vBk7dw3g¬AD÷1490542200¬ADE÷1490542200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jsOhe2I¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXdYyKp¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FEU¬AF÷Feutcheu¬WV÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nygFfHX5¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1lBecIa¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCdbbaYt¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRiJgymC¬AD÷1490538600¬ADE÷1490538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn02cJmm¬AD÷1490535000¬ADE÷1490535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYjGvsOK¬AD÷1490279400¬ADE÷1490279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPkKw1wR¬AD÷1490279400¬ADE÷1490279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbnCuN8E¬AD÷1490193000¬ADE÷1490193000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbpVxIBT¬AD÷1490023800¬ADE÷1490023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Renard¬WV÷stade-renard¬AH÷0¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrdMvvsH¬AD÷1490020200¬ADE÷1490020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombe Lobo¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombe Lobo¬WU÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AG÷0¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27oRwbdN¬AD÷1490016600¬ADE÷1490016600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdCJKIko¬AD÷1490013000¬ADE÷1490013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490842079
50
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷f5dstlwi¬AD÷1490884200¬ADE÷1490884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zcZ9GbfP¬AD÷1490884200¬ADE÷1490884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6LyCI2t¬AD÷1490884200¬ADE÷1490884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unisport Bafang¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unisport Bafang¬WU÷unisport-bafang¬WN÷FEU¬AF÷Feutcheu¬WV÷feutcheu¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jXV0XeZj¬AD÷1490884200¬ADE÷1490884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490842079
4
HELP: Elite One 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Cameroon section of FlashScores.co.uk. Elite One 2017 results have all the match information - Elite One 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Elite One 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Elite One 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.