Football »Cameroon » Elite One » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷dIvO159A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷6enZHNHE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000147000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SGBAvNLC¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN3d2QDJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phM5u366¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AEwsyJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIcsPyf¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AH÷0¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlI1tqi0¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthere¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthere¬WU÷panthere¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEmcqo7s¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byKgr5Mm¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U51VmRbQ¬AD÷1473597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unisport Bafang¬WV÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP5Z5Yl7¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9OHSedK¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzDM8z5l¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthere¬WV÷panthere¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26V6EZ0¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea2R7fKf¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJPDTysE¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unisport Bafang¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unisport Bafang¬WU÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G4w5h4D¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpEI9Gkr¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hMjEdsR¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzRURgcN¬AD÷1472481000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO9XSZsH¬AD÷1472473800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo¬WU÷botafogo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474861097
306
fixtures
1
1474861097
0
HELP: Elite One 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Cameroon section of FlashScores.co.uk. Elite One 2016 results have all the match information - Elite One 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Elite One 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Elite One 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.