Football »Cameroon » Elite One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000169000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷pYFlkljO¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Douala¬WV÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnta9iyt¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Renard¬WV÷stade-renard¬AH÷0¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOEhl85U¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8GpjUzI¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FEU¬AF÷Feutcheu¬WV÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHHtiALB¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unisport Bafang¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unisport Bafang¬WU÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhSyhj65¬AD÷1498653000¬ADE÷1498653000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kOXhWja¬AD÷1498653000¬ADE÷1498653000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombe Lobo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombe Lobo¬WU÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZMNTzaC¬AD÷1498401000¬ADE÷1498401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKFVdUa¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JR2Ybps¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvuywuxQ¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AH÷0¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLBWxFg¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbJJUGq6¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAQ6XIam¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzyXwLMJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unisport Bafang¬WV÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdlFypJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlN2Lgg5¬AD÷1497277800¬ADE÷1497277800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AH÷0¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z3P7zP5¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHznPyft¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498671360
169
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000169000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷2kp38Bjn¬AD÷1498660200¬ADE÷1498660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCq77V5h¬AD÷1498663800¬ADE÷1498663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498671360
2
HELP: Elite One 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Cameroon section of FlashScores.co.uk. Elite One 2017 results have all the match information - Elite One 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Elite One 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Elite One 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.