Football »Burundi » Ligue A » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BURUNDI: Ligue A¬ZEE÷I3Qi07iq¬ZB÷44¬ZY÷Burundi¬ZC÷IHbOEhHR¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zDoN255T¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷44_I3Qi07iq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/burundi/ligue-a/¬ZX÷00Burundi 007urundi0000000000169000Ligue A 007igue A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Burundi¬~AA÷ttcVvdpc¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Lierres¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Lierres¬WU÷les-lierres¬AG÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬WV÷musongati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sx9mGC7d¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muzinga¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUZ¬AE÷Muzinga¬WU÷muzinga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬WV÷olympic-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ4qHhhj¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rusizi¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rusizi¬WU÷rusizi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NGO¬AF÷Ngozi City¬WV÷ngozi-city¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDz0PGpA¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LE¬AF÷Le Messager¬WV÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SO8NfFM¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬WU÷inter-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷LYD¬AF÷LLB Academic¬WV÷llb-academic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyQ4Oz0G¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau de l'Est¬WV÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1TCMEUS¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magara Star FC¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magara Star FC¬WU÷magara-star-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUJ¬AF÷Bujumbura C.¬WV÷bujumbura-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAFvIYxp¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vital O¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital O¬WU÷vital-o¬AG÷0¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Noir FC¬WV÷aigle-noir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzcdac89¬AD÷1492516800¬ADE÷1492516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muzinga¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MUZ¬AE÷Muzinga¬WU÷muzinga¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0rg0wg3¬AD÷1492347600¬ADE÷1492347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rusizi¬WV÷rusizi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9qk1Jwc¬AD÷1492347600¬ADE÷1492347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬WV÷les-lierres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r112wGoj¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir FC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir FC¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬WV÷musongati¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv2bvdWq¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d456xz1d¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau de l'Est¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬WV÷olympic-star¬AH÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau de l'Est¬WU÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVFWrxOS¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LLB Academic¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYD¬AE÷LLB Academic¬WU÷llb-academic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LE¬AF÷Le Messager¬WV÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493458534
216
fixtures
1
1493458534
0
HELP: Ligue A 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Burundi section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligue A 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Ligue A 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligue A 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligue A 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.