Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6ws2IzHg¬AD÷1484489700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUu6HfWa¬AD÷1484488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu2NPIOJ¬AD÷1484403300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Emdn1ZoJ¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABmgKdns¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW0ROxvQ¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEicJG1m¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zccr2FWC¬AD÷1484326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzK5l4I¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neyG6UlC¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfU39W4g¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAIC7AZ5¬AD÷1482328800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUMa19Oh¬AD÷1482070500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwOe2k9n¬AD÷1481997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFYj3Vgt¬AD÷1481984100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jgsqS8O¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mafwp8gI¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgsP7BoP¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwOtolvC¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484853029
102
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ULkzlPqG¬AD÷1484931600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc0Vl5U9¬AD÷1484935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNYIu1id¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xngrn3ES¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veuAsNMq¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPgvmqaM¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZEtsxj¬AD÷1485008100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQM04pUd¬AD÷1485094500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484853029
8
HELP: Premier League Botswana results page belongs to the Football/Botswana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Botswana results have all the match information - Premier League Botswana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Botswana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Botswana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.