Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1475020900
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SfU39W4g¬AD÷1475847000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oT78jKa¬AD÷1475859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzK5l4I¬AD÷1475933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neyG6UlC¬AD÷1475933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAIC7AZ5¬AD÷1475933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZN48JO¬AD÷1475949600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ4YOB4t¬AD÷1476019800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQI6TidP¬AD÷1476019800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475020900
8
HELP: Premier League Botswana results page belongs to the Football/Botswana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Botswana results have all the match information - Premier League Botswana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Botswana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Botswana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.