Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4It0p4cs¬AD÷1480860900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by4XlpkQ¬AD÷1480774500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dbrSMsD¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL3wT2S6¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crp8rrSg¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0joUkQZJ¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷2¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmcnRtcJ¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU4ZTrD0¬AD÷1480698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7BC0ku2¬AD÷1480255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHC81VPe¬AD÷1480169700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjiSLaBA¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtI32BAk¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJa3ieq¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6geWKJQG¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR1NMud4¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3JNLtb¬AD÷1480093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FE90MWa¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xEDatn6¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTCHb01C¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmL02r2m¬AD÷1479913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCA512Hg¬AD÷1479913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480948373
67
fixtures
1
1480948373
0
HELP: Premier League Botswana results page belongs to the Football/Botswana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Botswana results have all the match information - Premier League Botswana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Botswana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Botswana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.