Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷GhdSzWRl¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqeWZkse¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5weZ3Yg¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7gdXs36¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEvizpJm¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iumyQ3s¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmLu6eQ¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUh0W1IC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G06UIrlD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GaCsSQD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7bGtntK¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA7QJOY6¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foILK4J0¬AD÷1486746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0aILp4f¬AD÷1486659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487874610
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷GGfhYNm0¬AD÷1487772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIazZ9d1¬AD÷1488290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xymf5AJ¬AD÷1488301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZjgPPP¬AD÷1488376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRIlqYt¬AD÷1488380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBQMm3mm¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AJVosIa¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzGRnN2g¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XIZp1X5¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ExNdDl8¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bvYTB7¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHwpLnC¬AD÷1488635100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZBRCWp¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNgjd9o¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baCrqu2I¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRckGOi¬AD÷1488646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487874610
106
HELP: Premier League Botswana results page belongs to the Football/Botswana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Botswana results have all the match information - Premier League Botswana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Botswana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Botswana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.