Football »Bolivia » Liga de Futbol Prof » 2015/2016

Liga de Futbol Prof
Loading ...
results
1
1438614460
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Liga de Futbol Prof - Apertura¬ZB÷36¬ZC÷xnD7qiq0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uo7Y1uAb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/bolivia/liga-de-futbol-prof/¬ZX÷00Bolivia.....007olivia00100001000Liga de Futb030ertura¬~AA÷AaX9ROY5¬AD÷1438993800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬WV÷bolivar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O2yEQrlC¬AD÷1439060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WV÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YXI4m6eP¬AD÷1439146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IPzIP23I¬AD÷1439146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬WU÷the-strongest¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blooming¬WV÷blooming¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dGZLOMIO¬AD÷1439146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Sucre¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷U. Sucre¬WU÷u-sucre¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIC¬AF÷Ciclon¬WV÷ciclon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zs5WrQ3t¬AD÷1439154900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷J. Wilstermann¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷J. Wilstermann¬WU÷j-wilstermann¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬WV÷real-potosi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U34zrpJn¬AD÷1439683200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬WU÷bolivar¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2gdmur35¬AD÷1439751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ciclon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIC¬AE÷Ciclon¬WU÷ciclon¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬WV÷the-strongest¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O2cqtOma¬AD÷1439751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷U. Sucre¬WV÷u-sucre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tv8vs4Yh¬AD÷1439751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WS0iv2IB¬AD÷1439759700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷J. Wilstermann¬WV÷j-wilstermann¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AJaewMXH¬AD÷1439767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬WU÷blooming¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬WV÷real-potosi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jHDPLg2p¬AD÷1439769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬WU÷the-strongest¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WV÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438614460
132
HELP: Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 results page belongs to Football/Bolivia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.