Football »Australia » NPL South Australian » 2017

NPL South Australian
Loading ...
results
1
1485205068
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nkMgJVxE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ImeJNgoo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000153000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q9YZrUS8¬AD÷1487235600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqwvrlrF¬AD÷1487392200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬WU÷croydon¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZyrs8cL¬AD÷1487392200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbRntSCR¬AD÷1487392200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬WU÷para¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKIEynLr¬AD÷1487406600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsIIz6zk¬AD÷1487583900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumberland Utd.¬WV÷cumberland-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXGMZPke¬AD÷1487928600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬WV÷adelaide¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpnNX3K7¬AD÷1487997000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfmJYq51¬AD÷1487997000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumberland Utd.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumberland Utd.¬WU÷cumberland-united¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plz5dmc8¬AD÷1487997000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon¬WV÷croydon¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biv9e7CE¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkhwvuss¬AD÷1488083400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬WU÷west-adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFeoxJBg¬AD÷1488601800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬WU÷croydon¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumberland Utd.¬WV÷cumberland-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5fkywRa¬AD÷1488601800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬WU÷metrostars¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uqfzct6¬AD÷1488601800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬WU÷para¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iuiswadm¬AD÷1488601800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Adelaide¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬WU÷west-adelaide¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4mbZGeC¬AD÷1488609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485205068
132
HELP: NPL South Australian 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL South Australian 2017 results have all the match information - NPL South Australian 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL South Australian 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL South Australian 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.