Football »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000169000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485825000¬ADE÷1485825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485652200¬ADE÷1485652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬ADE÷1485565800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485479400¬ADE÷1485479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485393000¬ADE÷1485393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485306600¬ADE÷1485306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485220200¬ADE÷1485220200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬ADE÷1485133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485047400¬ADE÷1485047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484961000¬ADE÷1484961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR83kaWF¬AD÷1484874600¬ADE÷1484874600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬ADE÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tzQ2g7LI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000225000Torneos De V029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KIj1TGdI¬AD÷1484427600¬ADE÷1484427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeicUdsC¬AD÷1484179200¬ADE÷1484179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYgVxS5¬AD÷1484092800¬ADE÷1484092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495585871
112
15
Help: Find Torneos De Verano 2017 latest scores, Torneos De Verano 2017 results and all of the current season's Torneos De Verano 2017 schedule. Follow Torneos De Verano 2017 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!