Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000147000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷p4pAWtro¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELgvx3KN¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRz4hO44¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAArmyt¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9OheQKo¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9Es7jn¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v31Rv5z5¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rgryNZT¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IT4N35U¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷2¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt2NuoLb¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaNdfpzh¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVfzwq5H¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzx0g4kb¬AD÷1474676100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474842611
57
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000147000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Y5bJtR5h¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig0VwPkB¬AD÷1474934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkhtZZ3q¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHokXDYe¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80QmhFAL¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHJngYr¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzViiZPR¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX9WqiI1¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjQ8irKA¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7pgWXm2¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuipYgJk¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBYzeHQ2¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUCj2ZG¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9RqgeeF¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noxufyt9¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M76OoDmk¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBASpX2e¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ugo7dU17¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7DF6EPE¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVe2cAn1¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sv4AelHD¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEB7fA8¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5hfaWHl¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O8zqBX7¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Egj0C2r¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUCJ5YvL¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trhhKXgE¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXGN4hfR¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vcbbjXf¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TbW4KzA¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAo1IBOQ¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYjdJi9K¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474842611
242
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.