Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2017/2018

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Cn29VFy1¬AD÷1508182200¬ADE÷1508182200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyAeq1nq¬AD÷1508097600¬ADE÷1508097600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPTJpXOE¬AD÷1508094000¬ADE÷1508094000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJo3NX1U¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkudsuHe¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX9fvV1r¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6GHte2h¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcAdYHir¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqHDsymn¬AD÷1508018400¬ADE÷1508018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im90Xy7l¬AD÷1508010000¬ADE÷1508010000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cb5WeMf¬AD÷1508009400¬ADE÷1508009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SnaODnO¬AD÷1508009400¬ADE÷1508009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdNTmsvS¬AD÷1508007600¬ADE÷1508007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkXRrBgR¬AD÷1508007600¬ADE÷1508007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S8arL1k¬AD÷1508007600¬ADE÷1508007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaYNqivL¬AD÷1508007600¬ADE÷1508007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tD9rHXu¬AD÷1508005800¬ADE÷1508005800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5IUxbqR¬AD÷1507941000¬ADE÷1507941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgJPlNOL¬AD÷1507854600¬ADE÷1507854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jNUJIxk¬AD÷1507827600¬ADE÷1507827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508272475
113
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SvS1x9Wf¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8UwgnB¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6k1LpWq¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHScwkHl¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p00HTg6D¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VQ5yTo1¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs7TzBDt¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zqKof8s¬AD÷1508443200¬ADE÷1508443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Euv0taW1¬AD÷1508443200¬ADE÷1508443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6LAzm17¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcFLuFHb¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y9QvZW4¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn8YxD1H¬AD÷1508458500¬ADE÷1508458500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHq0hwqE¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h46XZUSn¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALj3MwF¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrSs5r92¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnWo42O8¬AD÷1508461200¬ADE÷1508461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷691DUZj7¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G08dbjgE¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMvusWMC¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyXir8wc¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80nSqYxf¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUv6K4oj¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRVesSh3¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cKEZ6GD¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWatY8ca¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPyXrhh0¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AyZlrg¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9mOpENm¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lCiV6sI¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS15dUNQ¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLwAJO0d¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2auyrC76¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbpXSC5¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jL0tn89¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McDmWnSB¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3C0cA8K¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508272475
229
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.