Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2017/2018

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dhTmcj1F¬AD÷1505682600¬ADE÷1505682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqSidAGL¬AD÷1505678400¬ADE÷1505678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RINjlvq¬AD÷1505676600¬ADE÷1505676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sdm9og23¬AD÷1505676600¬ADE÷1505676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETwqbWo9¬AD÷1505675700¬ADE÷1505675700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TJRYFIc¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNoczTg2¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKVexkPk¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IWeeUVR¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGiJOVfj¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wngy9vd¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh9WXZX3¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WWuBCQj¬AD÷1505673000¬ADE÷1505673000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxLNZe3i¬AD÷1505673000¬ADE÷1505673000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlpQsB1S¬AD÷1505673000¬ADE÷1505673000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QZvaCW2¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6l5nZnc¬AD÷1505591100¬ADE÷1505591100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506183912
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zip4OQAG¬AD÷1506193200¬ADE÷1506193200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSWobHYI¬AD÷1506204000¬ADE÷1506204000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z1whHvZt¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyYsacJC¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dICvWD2G¬AD÷1506277800¬ADE÷1506277800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vViMM0BJ¬AD÷1506277800¬ADE÷1506277800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbQvIOmp¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Frh6a8k¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9BrVXHM¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v3HC1VL¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eDzXgmA¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp6mUiXS¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILjQLKQP¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0o0P6eA¬AD÷1506281400¬ADE÷1506281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV1LBLpS¬AD÷1506281400¬ADE÷1506281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOql7ugq¬AD÷1506281400¬ADE÷1506281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3DDsGF¬AD÷1506281400¬ADE÷1506281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHmCM4uT¬AD÷1506283200¬ADE÷1506283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDq8NpQM¬AD÷1506285000¬ADE÷1506285000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB6np0Y3¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqZCCGmC¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GA1Zw6A3¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dIwnM3i¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJV4ExJa¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmHsotJc¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJwnStV8¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD5wwQP9¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SvrTMF2¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSW0FI3g¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feDQuSui¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoCUvnec¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xrd5JNe¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgz9DdY5¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hrjR0pF¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtPeNxRj¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4sdGblm¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlPrHr3j¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0a4ww2¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506183912
323
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.