Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000171000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zkJOuo4n¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x083njMf¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbKKtRlt¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyJbmW6l¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3C7oAy1¬AD÷1492887600¬ADE÷1492887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID8Tv5Jh¬AD÷1492886700¬ADE÷1492886700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpKflCir¬AD÷1492815600¬ADE÷1492815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000174000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SISUnuZQ¬AD÷1492978500¬ADE÷1492978500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riKc76GA¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRGk9Sob¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX9RmLJK¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKRHTgTs¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUKg8n14¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya5crasr¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsaloMbF¬AD÷1492973100¬ADE÷1492973100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492990919
442
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000171000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷WGCXwPYb¬AD÷1492988400¬ADE÷1492988400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 8¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1492988977¬BX÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8Gj8XrE¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwCywql5¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjsxyNIH¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aFf7ibK¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGAFql6D¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G45Jfmp¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQBBpUj7¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UAux33B¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000174000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OrHMSDrl¬AD÷1492985400¬ADE÷1492985400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 9¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1492989438¬BX÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷I9CA440T¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFUQiD0¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj41sJdl¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG79ucR0¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsJ16QVG¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ85twCf¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJD65poN¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZFQRXcf¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljEYPBS6¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492990919
19
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.