Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷f1I9lsO9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000186000Torneo Feder038y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷f7LN5tHS¬AD÷1495674000¬ADE÷1495674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw7g0Kvj¬AD÷1495674000¬ADE÷1495674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7k10Pq¬AD÷1495645200¬ADE÷1495645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EceBXA08¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4yX9781¬AD÷1495306800¬ADE÷1495306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptlJndjk¬AD÷1495306800¬ADE÷1495306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY7rgbDL¬AD÷1495306800¬ADE÷1495306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EccmhISR¬AD÷1495306800¬ADE÷1495306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfzy9RN7¬AD÷1495288800¬ADE÷1495288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlFmxyq¬AD÷1495234800¬ADE÷1495234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnNoG5e¬AD÷1495218600¬ADE÷1495218600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Championship Group¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷8pGciqvi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000230000Torneo Feder037 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zTabMaxp¬AD÷1495472400¬ADE÷1495472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjXUwS7H¬AD÷1495472400¬ADE÷1495472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlxkqNqc¬AD÷1495069200¬ADE÷1495069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495832172
495
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷f1I9lsO9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000186000Torneo Feder038y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷xWQI6M1M¬AD÷1495737000¬ADE÷1495737000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ2qNsn3¬AD÷1495994400¬ADE÷1495994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg7mM119¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT3uONWd¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOPdavfd¬AD÷1496014200¬ADE÷1496014200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Championship Group¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷8pGciqvi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000230000Torneo Feder037 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Iik3LJij¬AD÷1495983600¬ADE÷1495983600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drl7Kw7d¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495832172
7
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.