Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000153000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷tM41LkEK¬AD÷1482019200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznhB5jD¬AD÷1482012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhjXFTyr¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Am4MVbE¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC35K9TQ¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJl0NBq8¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefyFmil¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArpDRL0¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJqtE76f¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpmlCoy7¬AD÷1481936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQrvZ8rK¬AD÷1481934600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G0IbS67¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuQzzkTD¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDdEa8i1¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmrrYScQ¬AD÷1481918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSU7WqL¬AD÷1481590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIfx2td2¬AD÷1481589000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O312A7r¬AD÷1481587200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487662139
300
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000167000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷thwXQrfH¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6eV0kyl¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMEb6BDQ¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTI7KtXp¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKWuPMOT¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys6Q1VLs¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fesyQ29N¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcfZa9jf¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000170000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Gr1IwydD¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUtPNR0i¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt8DHYHd¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkax0O8p¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w49IE2j¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEYgQQLd¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uok02KYD¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ucEvHt7¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP2tarOj¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKuTMoGc¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svx2O4j9¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll510b3Q¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoqyLPpA¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5XcPpy3¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xl41vlK¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfpXL5V3¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vz6NO5F¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jciTeIBs¬AD÷1489093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487662139
162
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.