Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000147000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GvwWqJRB¬AD÷1474506000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfRvrcdO¬AD÷1474502700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBLgabRb¬AD÷1474502700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcVrsHBU¬AD÷1474502400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0E6ddBH¬AD÷1474484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyP1cxdB¬AD÷1474482900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI6l20st¬AD÷1474482600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMk0vCh¬AD÷1474416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYKcbIt5¬AD÷1474413300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVyzqwsI¬AD÷1474396200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷695h1Kdn¬AD÷1474396200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhsBlsDt¬AD÷1474221600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfYnpSLf¬AD÷1474153500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474787328
53
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000147000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Kn0WCHeb¬AD÷1474747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwazCyB4¬AD÷1474821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEguBeQA¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP0SDcth¬AD÷1474826700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hqAFuH¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSim9ZfN¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vei8gAT¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ3tjflo¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDAeGQN¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvrPEwRo¬AD÷1474914900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQHEfztU¬AD÷1474934700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP9EPfu4¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9L5RGAi¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuCQMhPM¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CYJ3DIp¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkDMNY9G¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3XN2XXj¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhcHWnp¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0K9QzQc¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSDIOEfA¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmh1Gj2j¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH6VLCvT¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474787328
451
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.