Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000157000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷S6l2ztU2¬AD÷1490567400¬ADE÷1490567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3kwWQxH¬AD÷1490563800¬ADE÷1490563800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE87Eb7q¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXiAYJbF¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ER6FCxxd¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7XpSHyq¬AD÷1490475900¬ADE÷1490475900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENjEXwEL¬AD÷1490468400¬ADE÷1490468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1AJBdi2¬AD÷1490466600¬ADE÷1490466600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K47BDIMk¬AD÷1490401800¬ADE÷1490401800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dntJWcTR¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cm6Zaq9¬AD÷1490382000¬ADE÷1490382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHhKTw5¬AD÷1490054700¬ADE÷1490054700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXbIzkOo¬AD÷1490052600¬ADE÷1490052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490751025
264
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000157000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6yKGuy6r¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj8PwFze¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUwtnwTE¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgTpocrL¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LVhQe6e¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNofOZz8¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSIKveLl¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqSlpHcR¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUWlRyik¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXnjPFL1¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRZymJD8¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RqCTCSg¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyRSxZk1¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT4XzezK¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrrKRjc6¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx6TyyLD¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCe3VYcs¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbQWyg57¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiqGSWs0¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j4yzFkQ¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozo8UhDm¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkPzyDKD¬AD÷1491422400¬ADE÷1491422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490751025
242
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.