Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jq029CPn¬AD÷1482192300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬AV÷1482208055|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXr5AhAt¬AD÷1482177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxDzeDAg¬AD÷1482177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL8ejkPO¬AD÷1482103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgFnhBfC¬AD÷1482102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI4iiV9I¬AD÷1482098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OdwFY1P¬AD÷1482094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTBvfXPa¬AD÷1482093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS4SdZus¬AD÷1482091500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Grgiu6¬AD÷1482091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDNVegem¬AD÷1482091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlyAvhQC¬AD÷1481761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9qgrzRm¬AD÷1481760300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481776145|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COX1tEe0¬AD÷1481760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487795359
220
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UZb68Wvg¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOiJ5UOB¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x02E6A95¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0OqMk9h¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2LyOBvt¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SleR38gO¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdbA7jfa¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjNmL9Ob¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPuNVgn¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ufV2S8U¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFjN4lvI¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDjZW6NA¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHhKTw5¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmmRYShb¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2799GowU¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjiVXn84¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GeyC5oo¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uG0I78H¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOcMZ8wh¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrK4HRNN¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIGdJmgB¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXbIzkOo¬AD÷1489352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487795359
275
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.