Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷rFKD4fVc¬AD÷1500941100¬ADE÷1500941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNxL2YaA¬AD÷1500840000¬ADE÷1500840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9cnlZpH¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDyP1hFG¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlWT0CUM¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jV85zGi¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC1jmg0N¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzienDFT¬AD÷1500764400¬ADE÷1500764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaW46G0o¬AD÷1500760800¬ADE÷1500760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0wH3Ep4¬AD÷1500748500¬ADE÷1500748500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqwNsXNp¬AD÷1500683400¬ADE÷1500683400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg7qtaVr¬AD÷1500595800¬ADE÷1500595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xSQloKU¬AD÷1500404400¬ADE÷1500404400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 44¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoTMkR4O¬AD÷1500336000¬ADE÷1500336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 44¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0COIj7kI¬AD÷1500336000¬ADE÷1500336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 44¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTuVgwHu¬AD÷1500332400¬ADE÷1500332400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 44¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501166532
495
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0Yyw99Mq¬AD÷1501196400¬ADE÷1501196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UqbfHXE3¬AD÷1501264800¬ADE÷1501264800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SKHaejhp¬AD÷1501288200¬ADE÷1501288200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jan3FBqG¬AD÷1501353000¬ADE÷1501353000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPkBDkES¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOL3fA7j¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbjIDac¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTanJgpi¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuVXaWqT¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42j7EVbM¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zcbGiU9¬AD÷1501452000¬ADE÷1501452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501166532
11
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.