Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2017/2018

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
1
1503407106
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷neRTf0xg¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShBSdM7t¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pANljxiO¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Riestra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Riestra¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOmaAuxt¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84SPetNn¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0Mhkd6U¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLUygv75¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIQXgKia¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpKthbMB¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLj78J6h¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzJpiIyI¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bi39ain¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfJ2dtBD¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QacoLPmE¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v31kKq3K¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZnLENQs¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAsQDstl¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP0gJ3IQ¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0tUC1ef¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNuYBLA0¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbqxBuQ6¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMYtAauD¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDXp9JfJ¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTQSX2XJ¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503407106
300
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.