Football »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8SMrSNzj¬AD÷1480982700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q6CZ5rG¬AD÷1480968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM68znT9¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5NvT3Lq¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4Eewlqi¬AD÷1480807800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdyDXqDS¬AD÷1480806300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz5GYPcM¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfDax8bc¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ24ySD3¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVQnRsjd¬AD÷1480795500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llLDE46j¬AD÷1480795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn0WCHeb¬AD÷1480552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgY5MbmU¬AD÷1480449900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSsVMSbA¬AD÷1480381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481120929
187
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷IctRv1Ke¬AD÷1481227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7smPCF¬AD÷1481313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R3Zlor3¬AD÷1481313900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiTC24C2¬AD÷1481321100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVnItNkq¬AD÷1481326200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdnnqSL¬AD÷1481326200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dluVwLZ1¬AD÷1481328300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0jo3sS¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MoMus5k¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W08wl5c9¬AD÷1481400300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5VkRSd¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JML0rsF¬AD÷1481659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqpkqGBs¬AD÷1481673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buzEwCuJ¬AD÷1481673900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXG1OR8¬AD÷1481745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRy6uYA6¬AD÷1481747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uarcsftf¬AD÷1481749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcJd2eIJ¬AD÷1481754600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmI01FXP¬AD÷1481756700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481120929
308
HELP: Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.