Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1495757400¬ADE÷1495757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1495659600¬ADE÷1495659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1495651200¬ADE÷1495651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1495573200¬ADE÷1495573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1495564800¬ADE÷1495564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1495066200¬ADE÷1495066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494363600¬ADE÷1494363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1493856600¬ADE÷1493856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1493845200¬ADE÷1493845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496043440
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1496342400¬ADE÷1496342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1501704000¬ADE÷1501704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496043440
23
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.