Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1506015000¬ADE÷1506015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1505866200¬ADE÷1505866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505344200¬ADE÷1505344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504743000¬ADE÷1504743000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504570200¬ADE÷1504570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504558800¬ADE÷1504558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504462500¬ADE÷1504462500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504375200¬ADE÷1504375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬WV÷colon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504299600¬ADE÷1504299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506249154
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷t8s0b7LT¬AD÷1506557400¬ADE÷1506557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxdam6N¬AD÷1506628800¬ADE÷1506628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt46ZMtd¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YK4iiR¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysvh0TjH¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVq2kM4¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBWu3V6b¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlm19yB¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506249154
8
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.