Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
1
1492990555
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000157000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492990555
32
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.