Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2016

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475132877|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1472929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9q18Yzi¬AD÷1472682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DkF493¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67nZgfwe¬AD÷1471997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJpc9ELp¬AD÷1471911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471921851|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbCgEOO9¬AD÷1471479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEoGpfc¬AD÷1471381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7bDrvG¬AD÷1471115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbVDfDT¬AD÷1471050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475223512
76
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1475611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLCzpsZD¬AD÷1479668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475223512
5
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.