Football »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1484913337
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000134000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YeehjPLD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akanda (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akanda (Gab)¬WU÷akanda-fc¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc06ctTt¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WU÷al-hilal-benghazi¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwusLr0¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WV÷niary-tally¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3JsXHD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WU÷bechem-united¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK07pZXf¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN4Bqgm1¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WU÷douanes-niamey¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷tanger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4FrD27¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WU÷elgeco-plus¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKWjyeR¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WV÷racing-de-micomeseng¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3Iw2MKP¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-obied¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eB2oFIl¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pZzr1Tg¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KVZ (Zan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬WM÷KVZ¬AE÷KVZ (Zan)¬WU÷kvz¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRmuaDC¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Cbne3r¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCB¬AE÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WU÷mc-breweries¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgzXrsEm¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJZ225J¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WU÷pamplemousses¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVpSqNbs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WV÷ud-songo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnfdkqyK¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RSLAF (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WU÷rslaf¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki (Nig)¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69VivJSI¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WU÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69g0l3jQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬WU÷vipers¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WV÷volcan-club¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxqtub6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAU¬AE÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WU÷wau-salaam¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerxlTep¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD2IfvDa¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbEeKcg¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬WN÷MCB¬AF÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WV÷mc-breweries¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H21fVIG¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬WN÷KVZ¬AF÷KVZ (Zan)¬WV÷kvz¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3ceB3A¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WV÷orapa-united¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITSczARp¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MC¬AE÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WU÷mc-alger¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WV÷bechem-united¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImaAd0rm¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷racing-de-micomeseng¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zOBWmi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv25gkYM¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WU÷niary-tally¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E59h9mT¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬WN÷WAU¬AF÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WV÷wau-salaam¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY6tag4o¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷AKA¬AF÷Akanda (Gab)¬WV÷akanda-fc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnstmmBj¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WV÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZRAj3c¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel Utd (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45UixcI¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTjRhIsC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷tanger¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k9hdil4¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WU÷ud-songo¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HOW9AI3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WV÷al-hilal-benghazi¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbAlcXYc¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyBpbDJi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikki (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki (Nig)¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xhNgbS5¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Sports Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WV÷defence-f-c¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484913337
40
HELP: CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results have all the match information - CAF Confederations Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.