Football »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷EXJZFg6O¬AD÷1489942800¬ADE÷1489942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGeh3GMI¬AD÷1489939200¬ADE÷1489939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-3. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phSIJy7a¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vePALcxm¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam (Tan)¬WV÷azam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZ5MwNt¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by4y7bNg¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6m4d7C¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLRHFyC¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl2q5xh6¬AD÷1489845600¬ADE÷1489845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-5. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSEKHig¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd (Zam)¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKVGZjI¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷libolo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzOwFDLU¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-4. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67fd2zxP¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mur5EtVJ¬AD÷1489345200¬ADE÷1489345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJuuwK8D¬AD÷1489338000¬ADE÷1489338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNVasGQ¬AD÷1489336200¬ADE÷1489336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ1Aha80¬AD÷1489335300¬ADE÷1489335300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam (Tan)¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp5IjwwD¬AD÷1489334400¬ADE÷1489334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL81fLwl¬AD÷1489330800¬ADE÷1489330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490399729
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷pEHL6IHo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mnBnFWT¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4GP5xXi¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷libolo¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQn7meHN¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu (Nig)¬WU÷enugu¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd (Zam)¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuU3ly2H¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYxrZvo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFT4dnb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvakHnB¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuejcX4¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9x3zHA¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJX3G14¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp8t2fWG¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v16l0Y0T¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjyiiwIb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A7p1EoN¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prqHeh9p¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷tanger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490399729
32
HELP: CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results have all the match information - CAF Confederations Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.