Basketball »Europe » EEWBL Women » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EEWBL Women¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷pjgxCYLA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJ4c9CiG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/eewbl-women/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0560000000169000EEWBL Women 011 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷SrSQHMIn¬AD÷1507372200¬ADE÷1507372200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piestanske Cajky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Piestanske Cajky W¬WU÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬BE÷8¬BG÷22¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AH÷59¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZQUGtYh¬AD÷1507363200¬ADE÷1507363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astana W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana W¬WU÷astana¬AG÷47¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷11¬BG÷10¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Kaunas W¬WV÷sirenos-kaunas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLSMI23t¬AD÷1507300200¬ADE÷1507300200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaunas W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Kaunas W¬WU÷sirenos-kaunas¬AG÷56¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷9¬BG÷6¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq0gzVYD¬AD÷1507291200¬ADE÷1507291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W¬WV÷astana¬AH÷43¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷4¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvMABodD¬AD÷1507221000¬ADE÷1507221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piestanske Cajky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Piestanske Cajky W¬WU÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W¬WV÷astana¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlN6CRt7¬AD÷1507212000¬ADE÷1507212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷7¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Kaunas W¬WV÷sirenos-kaunas¬AH÷63¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEI2D7R0¬AD÷1506863700¬ADE÷1506863700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TTT Riga W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷TTT Riga W¬WU÷ttt-riga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate W¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AH÷47¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNJbEmCf¬AD÷1506855600¬ADE÷1506855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow W¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AG÷48¬BA÷17¬BC÷9¬BE÷13¬BG÷9¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik Belediye W¬WV÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷12¬BD÷25¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaUgFTdl¬AD÷1506785400¬ADE÷1506785400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canik Belediye W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye W¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AG÷68¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬WN÷RIG¬AF÷TTT Riga W¬WV÷ttt-riga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPQkG9sr¬AD÷1506777300¬ADE÷1506777300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udominate W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDO¬AE÷Udominate W¬WU÷udominate-umea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow W¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AH÷69¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvOKkZQ¬AD÷1506705300¬ADE÷1506705300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TTT Riga W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷TTT Riga W¬WU÷ttt-riga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow W¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AH÷52¬BB÷7¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguKLVJK¬AD÷1506697200¬ADE÷1506697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canik Belediye W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate W¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷9¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye W¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AG÷53¬BA÷9¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpFMB4E¬AD÷1506263400¬ADE÷1506263400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AG÷70¬BA÷21¬BC÷9¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liepajas W¬WV÷liepajas-papirs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷7¬BD÷16¬BF÷38¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoBNik8¬AD÷1506254400¬ADE÷1506254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Riyadi W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al-Riyadi W¬WU÷al-riyadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk W¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AH÷62¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNcTb8C7¬AD÷1506245400¬ADE÷1506245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Good Angels Kosice W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles W¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AH÷58¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Good Angels Kosice W¬WU÷good-angels-kosice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKgPalc1¬AD÷1506236400¬ADE÷1506236400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bornova Spor W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor W¬WU÷bornova-spor¬AZ÷0¬AG÷67¬AT÷62¬BI÷5¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷LUL¬AF÷Lulea W¬WV÷lulea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷68¬AU÷62¬BJ÷6¬BB÷19¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508516377
24
fixtures
3
1508516377
0
HELP: EEWBL Women 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. EEWBL Women 2017/2018 results have all the match information - EEWBL Women 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The EEWBL Women 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than EEWBL Women 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.